Honda of New Rochelle

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2639 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2639 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Honda of New Rochelle from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    Finding a car process was made easier by the sales team. They give you options and stick to the suggestions and price range you provide

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tevin Overton

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    Olecia is fantastic and so is Sandy, both very competent and good at what they do. Very satisfied from both my husband and myself. We will recommend this... place to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 13, 2016

    What a great dealership to buy a process. From the salesman, Francis, to the managers Carlos and Tommy... I truly felt that I got a great deal and was... treated fairly. The quality of service is next to none, I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us and congratulations on your purchase! We are committed to providing top quality ...service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Ritesh Patel - rpatel@hondaofnewrochelle.com | Roberta Amaya - ramaya@hondaofnewrochelle.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    Navrick was a really helpful salesperson in finding the right car for us! Very accommodating, understanding of our needs and limitations. We had to return... several reasons and he held the car for us knowing we would make it back for our car :-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    Wonderful service! Edgar was very thorough and amenable. He took the stress out of the whole car buying experience. Will be coming back with my mom to... purchase another car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Javier gave us an excellent service and was very clear about what we needed to purchase the car, very nice person, i would recommend to my friends and... family and everybody.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Edgar was super helpful with purchasing my daughters first vehicle. He made the process comfortable and easy! Highly recommend him. Thank you so so much!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Worked with Olecia and it was a pleasure. We reviewed multiple trims of the vehicle to determine what would work best for us. Once we established which... trim to go for we were provided a very competitive quote for the vehicle. We would go back with out a thought in the future if looking for another great Honda!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    Working with Narvick to get a good car deal was fairly easy and he took well take care of me to make sure I get a good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    David was great! Car was mint and the dealership got the deal done quickly at a great price. Would recommend Honda New Rochelle to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?