HGreg Nissan Puente Hills

4.6
(393 reviews)
Visit HGreg Nissan Puente Hills
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours:
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Friday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Saturday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Sunday Closed 9:00am–8:00pm
New (626) 723-3881 (626) 723-3881
Used (626) 723-3865 (626) 723-3865
Service (626) 606-9445 (626) 606-9445

Reviews

4.6
(393 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
4.4

PH Nissan is great. Great deal for the Oil/Filter change...

PH Nissan is great. Great deal for the Oil/Filter change but a little saddened that the tire rotation is not included, considering that my car had the brakes replaced on the same visit (2 tires already taken off). It was great to hear that PH Nissan is part of the Carvana warranty network. My car had an issue with the thermostat, abd it was covered! Overall, very happy!

Dealer response

Julian_garcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

5.0

Always a pleasure to get my car serviced here. My...

Always a pleasure to get my car serviced here. My favorite advisor is Ying Leong. Very helpful and informative. Keeps me informed on the status of my car.

Dealer response

Hi Moniemada, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Puente Hills Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1.0

I was very disappointed due to lack of transparency and...

I was very disappointed due to lack of transparency and professional accuracy. My experiences in last year w/ur svc center was satisfiable and they did the great job; however, it didn't for this time. I' considering its claim now.

Dealer response

N0, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Please reach out to us at (626) 626-2600 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day. -Ashley Hernandez, Owner Loyalty Manager

5.0

When I came for my Nissan service, I was a little bit...

When I came for my Nissan service, I was a little bit concerned about what to expect because of my previous visit for the last four years. This time was more customer service professionalism and I am very happy with all personal. And service outcome was excellent!

Dealer response

Hi Btrzortegs, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Puente Hills Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Dealer response

Hi Btrzortegs, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Puente Hills Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

5.0

Good prices and friendly service. I made an appointment...

Good prices and friendly service. I made an appointment over the phone the day before and had my car serviced at the scheduled pick up time

Dealer response

Glespron, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

4.4

Great service! Renee was helpful and professional. My...

Great service! Renee was helpful and professional. My experience was positive and it was done rather quickly and stress free. Thank you again I will definitely be coming back for my next service

Dealer response

Eamariscal0518, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Puente Hills Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

5.0

Roy , service rep , provided appreciable assistance! I...

Roy , service rep , provided appreciable assistance! I did amount of work to my car that day , transmission fluid change was a big job but I did like the outcome !

Dealer response

Javeviz, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

3.6

She was okay service advisor, but I believe this failure...

She was okay service advisor, but I believe this failure already had happened when I purchased the vehicle. I am very disappointed with that. Thanks.

Dealer response

Yasu, we really appreciate your feedback! Please reach out to us to further assist you at (626) 626-2659 -Ashley Hernandez, Owner Loyalty Manager

5.0

The receptionist in the service department is beyond...

The receptionist in the service department is beyond awesome. I feel bad that i forgot her name but she has red hair and wears glasses.

Dealer response

Rontasiabeverett, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Puente Hills Nissan!

4.4

Knowledgeable courteous professional staff and service....

Knowledgeable courteous professional staff and service. We have our car serviced on a regular maintenance schedule and follow the recommendation from the service staff. Efficiency is consistent.

Dealer response

Hi Stesarjan, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Puente Hills Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!