Middletown Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
41 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    Excellent!!! Amazing!! super friendly staff. Bought our first Honda odyssey here and I can't say enough good about this dealership. Special Thanks... to Art Anuszkiewicz who took care of everything, found the car we were looking for, explain everything and answer every question we had. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    This is our 4th purchase from Middletown Honda and our first ever hybrid. What a team! Jack spent several hours answering all of our questions and riding... along on test drives as I bounced from one model to another. Ed also assisted with my exhaustive queries. Sean pleasantly explained our warranty options. We were NEVER pressured to make a purchase; not by one single associate. When we finally settled on the Accord Hybrid, Rachel patiently answered my endless questions while demonstrating every single knob, button and screen in the car. Dylan even jumped in with very helpful and practical suggestions for getting the most out of our new hybrid car! The people at Middletown Honda are consummate professionals. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 22, 2016

    Will only buy from Middletown Honda in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    This is my third car that I purchased from Honda in Middletown. Marlon was my salesperson and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. I traded in my... car and Marlon made it an easy and smooth transaction. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    I dealt with Artie, Jason, & Sean. I didn’t feel pressured like I have at other dealerships. Sean found the best warrantee possible for my vehicle.... Didn’t get annoying phone calls for follow up and they showed me what I was looking for and worked with the price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Thank you Ed Folkl and team for the airbag and key repairs and answering all the questions regarding the purchase of our new pilot. Kate and Ken

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Joshua Latorre was great to work with - no pressure, great information and assistance in choosing my CRV. Very happy with the entire buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    This is the 3rd car I've purchased thru Art from Mdtn Honda. I can't describe the attn to detail, accuracy of vehicle info and just over all... above and beyond assistance I received from Art. Will always recommend him to all my friends. Couldn't be happier with my new purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Had a good experience buying my Charger Hellcat from Middletown Honda. Marlan the Rep was very helpful throughout the whole process and helped me get fair... value for my Trade In.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Thanks to KATIA CABRERA (salesperson) and the rest of her team for a very smooth transaction .Her attention to details ,knowledge ,courtesy and friendliness... made this a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?