Paragon Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
3420 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
3420 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Paragon Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 28, 2016

    The whole experience in the show room was very personal and realistic. I was able to test drive the car I was interested in right away, look at colors,... and promptly talk numbers. The salespeople are aware that they have good quality vehicles and they don't need to beg you to buy from them. They want to know if you're truly interested in a purchase and that's it. I worked with Danielle and she was very personable and professional throughout my visit to Paragon. The Memorial Day sales event was a little misleading as it did not entail any specific discount, but I was still able to work with Danielle to find an agreeable price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hannah, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional custome...r service and I'm glad that Danielle made such a great impression on you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Awesome crew. Very kind and welcoming. Very patient with us as we looked for the best car we wanted to purchase. Also very informative with us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Arios. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager... | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Madeline Collado

    Digital Direct Representative

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    I have purchased several vehicles in the past but This time i felt i was with people that wanted to help me not just sale another car.Angel and Gary really... made me feel as ond of the family. Thank you guys and the rest of the staff at Paragon. See you in three years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Paragon Honda! We love our happy customers and are honored to ...have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything ¿¿¿ be it sales or service! Take Care, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Quedwin Medina

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Gary Lin

    Finance Director

    (4.7) 14 reviews

    Angel Marmol

    SALES CONSULTANT

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    The second Vehicle I lease from paragon, service keeps getting better and better ! Thank you, Pedro, for the awesome transaction time and helping me get... into a new car !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    Thank you for the great review, Diana. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Brian Benstock , General Manager... , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Adrian Stephens

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Pedro Jimenez

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    I want to mention about Syed shah finance manager he is the best finance manager because he is very professional and go over all the products with us.... We covered our car with protections.dyed show us all of paperwork line by line. Syed speak Punjabi and it was very easy for us to discuss whole deal. I recommend him to my family and friends and also our sardar community to visit paragon Honda and see him. Paragon Honda is very clean and staff was very nice. Mahesh was also very nice and explain us about the car delivery coordinator also good. Five stars for paragon Honda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you ha...ve any concerns about your vehicle. Take Care, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Mahesh Bissessar

    Sales and leasing consultant

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Syed Shah

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    We went in and dealt wit Charlie from paragon honda. He was very professional and patient and attended to all our needs. He also called and followed up... after we drove home. Very reconendable guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this awesome review, Edward! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for... you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    My wife and I was blessed to receive such help from our sales rep! She was patient, very informative and caring. We went in there with a mindset of buying... another used vehicle. We left with a brand new car with an amazing price. The company in general was very professional and kind. Offered several beverages and coloring books for our daughter. Just recommended my mom in buying a new car. She is on her way to the same sales rep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are! Best, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Madeline Collado

    Digital Direct Representative

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Chris Heredia pleasure to deal with - great salesperson who cares - not too pushy - extremely helpful Process takes a few hours but not salespersons... fault - typical finance dealer dance ( “ let me see if my manager can do better” routine )

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your... recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Christopher Heredia

    Used Car sales rep

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Sayed Abu

    Used Car Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Saleena Ulla

    New Car Sales Rep

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    I purchased my car at the Northern Blvd. Honda in Woodside. Everyone was freindly,accommodating and helpful. My salesman, Marcus was top notch! He went... above and beyond to assure everything went well and I was extremely happy. An asset to the company in my opinion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the nice review! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Marcus Cruz

    New Car Sales Rep

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    As a first time leaser, I had my nerves and doubts and they were able to calm and reassure me. Will, Angel and Rachel were the best of the best from Paragon... Honda. Excellent customer service and was very professional. They even went out their way to deliver the car to me. I didn't even step one foot into the dealership. I highly recommend all my family and friends to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don¿¿¿t hesit...ate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Take Care, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    William Liang

    Finance Director

    NOT RATED

    Angel Marmol

    SALES CONSULTANT

    NOT RATED

    Rachel Carhuayo

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED