Paragon Honda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 3311 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
3311 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Paragon Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 28, 2016

    The whole experience in the show room was very personal and realistic. I was able to test drive the car I was interested in right away, look at colors..., and promptly talk numbers. The salespeople are aware that they have good quality vehicles and they don't need to beg you to buy from them. They want to know if you're truly interested in a purchase and that's it. I worked with Danielle and she was very personable and professional throughout my visit to Paragon. The Memorial Day sales event was a little misleading as it did not entail any specific discount, but I was still able to work with Danielle to find an agreeable price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hannah, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional custome...r service and I'm glad that Danielle made such a great impression on you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Primer cambio de aceite a mi vehículo y que le digo muy buenas atenciones me sentí que fui de visita a donde mi hermana jajajaja cafecito co...n pancito muy buen trato y sus empleados muy amables y atentos Gracias paragon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    I'm very thankful to have received such convenient and expedient assistance on Friday, June 15th for service on my car. My scheduling abilities ...are limited due to work and Anthony Petitio, Alex Taveras (and Mariano who originally leased my Honda to me), ensured that I had an exceptional experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Arleigh and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and cust...omers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Paragon Honda was able to diagnose the problem and make the needed repairs quickly. Just need to break down and inform customer of charges. From a hap...py customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and... fix the problem in an efficient manner. We look forward to your continued business! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Thank you Diego for what you done for us. Actually I feel you as one of my friends. Your patience and your warmheartedness are what impressed me most.... Wish your business prosperous.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Qin, thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Diego is an asset to Paragon Honda, and it is encouraging to... hear he impressed you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    This was my first car buying experience so of course I was very nervous. I decided to go to Paragon Honda and I dealt with Haitham Elkholi. I am so ha...ppy I did because my experience from beginning to end was wonderful and more importantly, stress free! Haitham was so patient and thorough. He took his time explaining the options available to me based on what I wanted and always figured out how best to cater to my requests. Throughout the experience I felt that he took my needs and concerns into consideration. I honestly thought the process was going to be much more difficult than it was. I highly, highly recommend that you see Haitham when you go to Paragon. He gives great customer service. He is simply the best and I LOVE my new 2018 CRV!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Haitham Elkholi

    GOLD MASTER COL Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    This was my first car buying experience so of course I was very nervous. I decided to go to Paragon Honda and I dealt with Haitham Elkholi. I am so ha...ppy I did because my experience from beginning to end was wonderful and more importantly, stress free! Haitham was so patient and thorough. He took his time explaining the options available to me based on what I wanted and always figured out how best to cater to my requests. Throughout the experience I felt that he took my needs and concerns into consideration. I honestly thought the process was going to be much more difficult than it was. I highly, highly recommend that you see Haitham when you go to Paragon. He gives great customer service. He is simply the best and I LOVE my new 2018 CRV!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Beatriz, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptiona...l service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it's encouraging to know Haitham was able to show you our dedicated and stress-free service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Employees Worked With
    Haitham Elkholi

    GOLD MASTER COL Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    I received a wonderful experience. John made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. He didn???t push me to purchase something I didn't want and took h...is time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    Alyssa, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We wil...l share your comments with John and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Thank you John for all your help it was great meeting you definitely we???ll be coming back to see you again from Fran & Luz

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    I went into Honda and presented them with a disastrous situation. I thought for sure I wasn???t going to get a car. I had so many factors working agai...nst me. It seemed so impossible. We sat for hours upon hours and I was so disappointed at first, but Mahesh would not give up on me. He worked so hard with the staff to get me a car. It took a solid 3 days and I had so much anxiety with the situation but Mahesh ensured me that everything would be ok. In the end I left with a much better car than what I asked for. It was absolutely perfect and I am so happy. I would highly recommend paragon Honda to anyone. Go see Mahesh, he will make your dreams come true!! Clive and Juan also took excellent care of me. They treated me like family and did not stop until I was happy. Thank you everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    Thank you for recognizing your experience at Paragon Honda. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we wan...t you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Employees Worked With
    Mahesh Bissessar

    Sales and leasing consultant