Paragon Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
3490 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
3490 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Paragon Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    The staff at Paragon Honda are great. The overall atmosphere is very inviting. My family and I worked closely with Mariano Valerio who was very knowledable,... patient, and positive. As a fairly new driver, Mariano made me feel very comfortable and secure in purchasing my first vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our c...ustomers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.Sincerely, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Mariano Valerio

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    I just bought a new Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L. My experience was very pleasant. Sky helped me out. I visited the dealer three times, and Sky was very patient... showing me all the features in the car, then we took the car for a test drive . The car has a lot of technology and it takes a while to go over everything. We had a lot of fun test driving the car and using the safety features. What made my experience very pleasant was the fact that at no time I felt pressured to buy ( no desperate annoying sales calls every day). I was given the time I needed to consider the car and come back. Also, I believe a good price on my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Sky Chan

    Multicultural Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Really helpful, make sure we understand every details of the purchase, super friendly , willing to bargain with prize, provide good suggestion with the... purchase and will high recommend it to other.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!Sincerely, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Haitham Elkholi

    GOLD MASTER COL Sales Professional

    (5.0) 144 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Clean neat Salewsroom with many models on display....Highly trained well dressed professional knowledgeable sales associates..Smooth running from selection... to license plates....A Joy to work with..John did a great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Jonathan Archipolo

    sales consultant

    (4.6) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    I would highly recommend speaking to Mahesh at this dealership. The guidance in purchasing a car was helpful and Mahesh was very informative from beginning... to end. I felt I got the best offer available, very happy with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to ...every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Mahesh assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Mahesh Bissessar

    Sales and leasing consultant

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    Shana was an excellent saleswoman. Her and the Finance Manager that handled my deal were great. Made it an easy process. Also the girl that did the walk... around was great as well. All around awesome experience. Would and will recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    The experience with the service rep was excellent. She kept me informed of progress. Sales reps showed good salesmanship. Will surely recommend Paragon... Honda dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Terry, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything el...se we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call.Sincerely, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Juan Arias

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Natalia Tamayo

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    I did buy a car from Haitham Elkholi about year ago I had some problems with car when I called Haitham to tell him about it he set the service appointment... for me and went with me to service to make sure everything is good in no time my car was fixed I am so happy with the service it not sell car and done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else ...we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care!Sincerely, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Haitham Elkholi

    GOLD MASTER COL Sales Professional

    (5.0) 144 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    The whole experience ran smooth, this is my second vehicle purchase at Paragon. I would definitively recommend the salesman Sultan and the finance manager... Allen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Carlos. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was j...ust as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Sultan Haseq

    Sales

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Alan D. Gensler

    Business Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    I had the absolute pleasure of working with Mariano. He was amazing! He explained everything I needed to know. He was able to help me get the exact car... I wanted while maintaining the budget I had in mind. Definitely recommend the team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Mariano on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need any...thing in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!Sincerely, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Mariano Valerio

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Gabriel Pena

    Business Manager

    NOT RATED