Paragon Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
3422 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
3422 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Paragon Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    I purchased my car at the Northern Blvd. Honda in Woodside. Everyone was freindly,accommodating and helpful. My salesman, Marcus was top notch! He went... above and beyond to assure everything went well and I was extremely happy. An asset to the company in my opinion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the nice review! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Marcus Cruz

    New Car Sales Rep

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    As a first time leaser, I had my nerves and doubts and they were able to calm and reassure me. Will, Angel and Rachel were the best of the best from Paragon... Honda. Excellent customer service and was very professional. They even went out their way to deliver the car to me. I didn't even step one foot into the dealership. I highly recommend all my family and friends to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don¿¿¿t hesit...ate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Take Care, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    William Liang

    Finance Director

    NOT RATED

    Angel Marmol

    SALES CONSULTANT

    NOT RATED

    Rachel Carhuayo

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    Third time doing business with paragon and so far the best time all because of Haitham, he took the time to explain everything and explore all the possibilities... available for me. Very patient and kind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won¿¿¿t hesitate to reach out again in... the future. Take Care, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Haitham Elkholi

    GOLD MASTER COL Sales Professional

    (5.0) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    Haitham and all the entire team at Paragon Honda is amazing! My husband had a great experience with Haitham at Paragon Honda three years ago when he leased... his first car ever and his chances of getting an affordable deal where almost impossible.. but Haitham made it happen for him. I was stubborn to have went to another dealerahip before coming to Paragon, but my husband insisted I had to go to Paragon specially to see Haitham.. and he was right! The deal offered by Haitham was by far the BEST deal! And not only the deal was exceptional, but Everything else. The way he treats his customers with a LOT of patience and respect, is something I didn???t find in my last dealership. He is conscious that his customers want nice cars, but they are not rich (most of us), so he makes sure to find you the best deal that fits your pocket. Go with Haitham.. you can???t go wrong!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    We¿¿¿re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and i...t makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Take Care, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Haitham Elkholi

    GOLD MASTER COL Sales Professional

    (5.0) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    I really really loved the customer service I recieved. My sales person Jeyson went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the car that I got.... He was extremely knowledgeable about the car features and everything. I loved the finance department they helped me to make sure that the car was around my budget. Alex is a great manager at the Honda Xchange program he introduced me to my sales person. I love that Paragon Honda, has bagels, coffee and many other refreshments for their customers. This along with the phenomenal customer service and knowledgeable sales people makes this the best dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for such a nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with our whole team! W...e pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Syed Shah

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Gary Lin

    Finance Director

    (4.7) 15 reviews

    Jeyson Feliz

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 1.8 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Avoid if you can. Brought car to diagnosis P0171. Was told needed a valve adjustment. Then told valve cover gaskets were leaking. Was charged 4 hours labor.... Later found out it should have only been around 3 hours labor. Suggest repair didn't fix the code, they also installed the valve cover gaskets incorrectly. So oil still leaked. They also either forgot or purposely left the vacuum line detached from MAP sensor (Fuel Pressure Regulator not MAP). Never going back there P.S. Service was done a few months back, just find this site so posting review now, so others won't get screwed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Khan

    Sent you an email. What further info do you want to know

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Walked in to the dealership and as soon as we walked we were greeted by some one. They have a great amount of inventory and they were very helpful. I would... recommend this dealership to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    To say thank you is not enough, Jerry! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please st...op by Paragon Honda again! Take Care, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Moran Munoz

    BDC consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    I bought a civic from this dealer They screwed me !! Don???t trust a word they say. Gary is horrible in general. Would never let anyone buy from this dealer... !

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paragon Honda

    The behavior you described does not align with our team's values, and I would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience... and address this situation as soon as possible. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Brian Benstock , General Manager , 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 , bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Gary Lin

    Finance Director

    (4.7) 15 reviews

    Radesh Ramnandan

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Loved the Free Ride home by Lyft. Excellent and professional Mike Garcia, made my life easy and quick process for my car repair service. Thank you !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above ...and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Buying process was painless. Plenty of inventory of both new and used cars to choose from. Will definitely be buying other cars here in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jack, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with t...he overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Jennifer Villa

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED