Penn Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
589 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
589 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Penn Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    Great service from my new "pen pal" Joni. She took me through every step of the sales process and made it painless. Now I get to enjoy my new Prius...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joni Glantz

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 90 reviews

    Sean Haghighi

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Eric Shin

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    Joni is the absolute best! Just leased my second car from her a 2020 Corolla SE. My parents have used Joni for many years. In total 7 cars. She is so caring... and thoughtful and remembers every little detail about you. She is very professional and super friendly. She makes the entire expirence of buying a car great and FUN!!! She is the best. Thank you Joni for all you do - Jaclyn

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joni Glantz

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 90 reviews

  • October 11, 2016

    Fantastic place to buy a car from!!! Shawn Banks was Very polite, curtious, patient and extremely knowledgeable. Definitely will refer this place to my... family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review Laura! We are happy to hear that you recommend Penn Toyota. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Sh...ereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2020

    From when i first stepped into Penn Toyota, i was greeted and treated in a warm professional matter. I got personalized service from the owner himself,... Chris Penn, sales manager, Eric Shin and sales assoc, Chris Koli. I can be fairly "picky" and indecisive and all three did their best to help me w choosing the right trim model that best fit my needs. I changed and also added several things to my vehicle, which def added to the process. But, everyone was more than patient and professional, in dealing w me. Eric worked tirelessly in dealing w my multiple calls and issues. Chris Koli was amazing n helped immensely, starting w my test drives, his input and getting me switched over frim my old vehicle and into my new one. Last but not least, Sean Haghigi was was beyond thorough and helpful in the finance and warranty aspect of my purchase. I've been in quite a few diff Dealerships and Chris Penn has First Class Establishment in Penn Totyota. Thanks Guys!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Haghighi

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Eric Shin

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 27 reviews

    Chris Koli

    sales consultant

    NOT RATED

    Chris Mignano

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2020

    Our associate, Chris K. was wonderful! Knowledgeable, funny, and helpful. He assisted us every step of the way. He made the entire experience enjoyable!... We definitely will come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Koli

    sales consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    Chris is great! I came into penn Toyota to get my car appraised for a trade in and Chris was super attentive and informative the entire time! I wouldn't... trust anyone else appraising my car or selling me a new one! Highly recommend you go to him if you want a good and honest salesman who knows what they are doing!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Koli

    sales consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    Very happy with Christopher Koli and the other salesman at Penn Toyota very knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy. Had a great experience by my new tundra

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Koli

    sales consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    Bought and service all my Toyotas here for many years. Straight forward good service. With up to date facility . Would recommend to anyone looking for... New, Used or just service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2019

    We recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Toyota with the help of Joni Glantz and the experience was fantastic! She was very knowledgeable and patient... with us throughout the process. I wouldn't definitely recommend her.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joni Glantz

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 90 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2019

    Joni was a very helpful sales consultant. She was very knowledgeable and considerate in helping me how to operate my vehicle. I was fortunate to work with... someone as sweet as Joni! I am sure she is an asset to Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joni Glantz

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 90 reviews