Chevrolet of Huntington

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 712 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
712 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Chevrolet of Huntington from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • New Car Purchase
    April 11, 2018

    Had a great car buying experience, sales person was excellent and didn’t play any games with the pricing, she took the time to explain all the options... of the vehicle and made sure I was satisfied with the purchase. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, John! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will s...hare your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Tahoe
    April 16, 2018

    Michael Sandoval was a top notch salesperson and made our car buying experience seamless from start to finish. He was always honest with us and extrem...ely knowledgeable. I oftentimes encounter salespeople who are pushy, and Michael was the exact opposite. He let us work at our own speed and we were able to take the time that we needed to make a decision that worked for us. The best part was, Michael gave us a great deal! We are so happy that we built this relationship with Michael. We are Chevy "lifers" and after this, we will be Huntington Chevy lifers!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Traverse
    April 14, 2018

    Donna Daub is very friendly and helpful, as was the rest of the staff. The Traverse fulfills the needs of my family at a good price. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chevrolet of Huntington

    Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Donna could be so friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you back ...again in the future. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net


    Employees Worked With
    Donna Liucci Daub

    Sales Professional , Performance Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Totally satisfied
    April 14, 2018

    Great dealership and a pleasant experience thruout the whole buying process. Kevin my salesman went above and beyond what I expected and I'm very plea...sed with Huntington Chevrolet and specially Kevin. I highly recommend them..thanks guys, I love the truck 👍🏻

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chevrolet of Huntington

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Chevrolet of Huntington, we work very hard to provide each of our customers ...with a pleasant experience. I am happy Kevin was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful
    April 14, 2018

    Thank you so much for making my dream come true. I???m so glad you treated me and walked me though a painless car buying experience. Thank you also to... OSCAR.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chevrolet of Huntington

    Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Best, Mi...chael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net


    Employees Worked With
    Donna Liucci Daub

    Sales Professional , Performance Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 Chevy truck
    April 12, 2018

    Very friendly dealer micheal lindgren was a great help locating a truck for me and was not pushy about o sell a truck to me all the people were very h...elpful. Good experience at Huntington Chevrolet

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chevrolet of Huntington

    Thanks for your awesome review! I'm very happy to hear that Micheal was of such great help to you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can ...do for you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net


    Employees Worked With
    Mike Lindgren

    New and Preowned Sales Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Seamless Lease
    April 9, 2018

    Mike Sandoval helped me with my first lease. He kept going back and forth trying to get me the best deal. I am very happy with my experience and I wou...ld definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    Nice experience!
    April 7, 2018

    Was able to arrive at Chevy of Huntington at 9 am and drive out in a new Traverese by 1 pm. Donna was great!! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Donna Liucci Daub

    Sales Professional , Performance Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service department
    April 6, 2018

    I always bring my Corvette to Huntington chevy for service and My technician is the tops! Keep up the great work! I have always had a great experienc...e!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Eric and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! We thank you so much! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aa...gny.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    honesty and reliability
    April 6, 2018

    Mike, my salesman, was very knowledgeable. He worked hard to get the best deal he could for me. He was honest and I felt that I was able to trust and ...rely on him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Lindgren

    New and Preowned Sales Specialist

Chevrolet of Huntington
1072 E Jericho Turnpike Huntington, NY 11743
New (631) 651-1016
Used (631) 259-6587
Service (888) 656-5099
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.