Rallye Acura

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1091 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1091 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rallye Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
2.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Acura RDX
    June 5, 2017

    I went looking for the best deal for a RDX. Angel Ahmedi was helping me and she was great. She was sweet and welcoming and answered all my questions. ... I enjoyed dealing with her and I know I can call her anytime to address my concerns. I have leased many Acuras in the past and without a doubt , I will continue in the future. Heidi Zenou

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealership
    April 14, 2018

    Danny is the best dealer I've dealt with. He's honest and straight forward and will make your experience a breeze. We are in our third car with Danny.... Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rallye Acura

    Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback regarding your experience at Rallye Acura. May your new vehicle bring you a world full... of new adventures in all directions you choose to travel. Jay Rosenthal General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic, Once Again
    April 14, 2018

    I have extolled the virtues of working with the Rallye Acura Service Department in the past. Yet, my experience this week compels me to write another... review because of the incredible experience. Chad, Enza, and a new team member (Tina) were gracious, helpful, and very accommodating. My 2013 TSX needed some major work, beyond just routine maintenance, and they were able to get the work done expediently and at a great price. Even if you have not purchased a car at Rallye Acura, you owe it to yourself to bring it there for service. They really do treat you like family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rallye Acura

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department at Rallye Acura. Our desire is to exceed all o...f your expectations in fulfilling your automotive needs. We look forward to working together with you again in the future. Jay Rosenthal General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic experience
    April 13, 2018

    Ms. Santiago was terrific to work with, she is truly an asset to Rallye Acura. I would for sure work with her again, she went above and beyond the cal...l of duty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rallye Acura

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department at Rallye Acura. Our desire is to exceed all o...f your expectations in fulfilling your automotive needs. We look forward to working together with you again in the future. Jay Rosenthal General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service was great
    April 13, 2018

    All staff was very friendly and helpful. New service area was very nice. Kept informed the whole time. Would recommend this dealership for sales an...d service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rallye Acura

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department at Rallye Acura. Our desire is to exceed all o...f your expectations in fulfilling your automotive needs. We look forward to working together with you again in the future. Jay Rosenthal General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience.
    April 13, 2018

    This was my first experience with Rallye Acura. I have owned Acuras for the past 25 years. Brandon was very helpful in my decision to lease the RDX.... I will recommend Rallye to my friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rallye Acura

    Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback regarding your experience at Rallye Acura. May your new vehicle bring you a world full... of new adventures in all directions you choose to travel. Jay Rosenthal General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    excellent service
    April 13, 2018

    well taken care of while waiting was advised of all additional problems that need to be corrected so that my RDX will function properly. Service took ...long time but worth the while.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rallye Acura

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department at Rallye Acura. Our desire is to exceed all o...f your expectations in fulfilling your automotive needs. We look forward to working together with you again in the future. Jay Rosenthal General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    quick and easy
    April 12, 2018

    Very efficient and friendly staff, nice waiting area and you can get your car washed. The quality of the work is excellent and the prices are reason...able

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rallye Acura

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department at Rallye Acura. Our desire is to exceed all o...f your expectations in fulfilling your automotive needs. We look forward to working together with you again in the future. Jay Rosenthal General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Enza Comito

    Customer Service Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    You could not ask for a better service experience
    April 12, 2018

    I purchased my first Acura from Ralley in 1988 and most recently purchased three new vehicles over the past three years. I am not one that pays many ...compliments but the staff at Ralley Acura is by far the best in the industry. ???Bravo??? to the General Manager Jay Rosenthal who has done a terrific job in putting together an award winning team from sales to service. Although the entire team is wonderful there are several members that deserve special recognition. Sales Jeri Billman and Danny Park both are very knowledgeable about their product and are a pleasure to work with, they make the experience of purchasing a vehicle fun and enjoyable. Service The service department at Ralley Acura is incredible, with bagels and hot coffee waiting for all customers. Norman Ryder the service manager is easy to talk with and knows how a service department is supposed to run. He is always looking to accommodate the customer sometimes even at the expense of Ralley Acura. Once you work with Norman he will be thought of as a friend more than a service manager. Chad Tammaro and Keeyoung Moon are the best service representatives a customer could ask for. They are polite, respectful, efficient, easy to talk with, and most of all knowledgeable. They do not pressure the customer to do unnecessary work and always ensure that the work required is completed in a timely manner. Enza Comito makes the entire service experience complete with a warm smile and warm demeanor. She has a way of making all customers feel welcomed and comfortable and if you ever have a question or concern she is the one to go to. Once you tried Ralley Acura you will never consider using any other dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rallye Acura

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department at Rallye Acura. Our desire is to exceed all o...f your expectations in fulfilling your automotive needs. We look forward to working together with you again in the future. Jay Rosenthal General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Their dedication to the customer is priority #1.
    April 12, 2018

    Great new state of the art service center. Everytime I???ve taken my car for service, Ralley Acura service representatives were upfront and transparen...t, and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rallye Acura

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department at Rallye Acura. Our desire is to exceed all o...f your expectations in fulfilling your automotive needs. We look forward to working together with you again in the future. Jay Rosenthal General Manager


    Employees Worked With
Rallye Acura
1750 Northern Blvd Roslyn, NY 11576
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.