Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 423 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
423 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 15, 2013

    Seems awesome! Why didn't i see this before??? Great customer service as always. General Manager was quite attentive and concerned. All the employees ...were quite helpful. I got a new Merc AMG. Great car from a great dealer. Will surely buy more from them in future.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Valentine took care of me from start to end, he got me an unbelievable deal and I would go back to him in a heart beat!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    My experience at Smithtown Mercedez is always excellent. The staff displays genuine customer service and even if they are assisting someone else. Imm...ediately after completing helpings them they ask and assist me. This is excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

    We're so glad that you are appreciative of our service, and we appreciate your kind feedback! Thank you for being so confident in our services! We hop...e to continue to have your loyalty so that we may proceed to take good care of you and your automotive needs in the future!


    Employees Worked With
    Norman Eckman

    Parts Department Manager

    Wayne Locanthi

    Parts Department Director

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Once again Rob Picone helped me quickly with my service appointment. Each time I speak with him I feel welcomed and trust his suggestions. He continu...es to be a pleasure to work with. A++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

    It's so great that you are so confident in Rob and his services! We're so glad that his work never seems to sink below your expectations! We look forw...ard to continuing to work with you in the future! Thank you!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    From sales to service I feel there is always someone on staff who will take care of me I will always recommend Competition MB of Smithtown A great... experience! Thank you All

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

    Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. It makes us feel so good to know that you are so trusting in our dealership! We strive to m...ake each of our customers feel welcomed and satisfied overall! We look forward to working with you again next time.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    The best experience in buying a car. I trusted dealership. They set the expectations and went above and beyond. I felt special and would highly recomm...end.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

    We're so glad that Steve, Joe, and Vic were able to make you feel like the valued customer that you are! We hope to continue to impress you with our s...ervices in the future! Please visit us again or reach out if you are in need of any further assistance or when your vehicle is in need of its first service!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Paul DeMicco was very professional through out the entire process. One thing about this location is how the entire team is nice and go above and beyon...d. Each and everyone at that particular location From the receptionist to the Manager made me and family feel comfortable through out the process and We appreciate you guys. I would strongly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown to anyone looking to buy new or used certified pre-owned. 🙏🙏👍

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It means so much to us to know that you were so appreciative of the experience that the team provided for you, ...as we strive to satisfy each of our customers to the highest extent. We appreciate your recommendation greatly, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we may do for you in the future.


    Employees Worked With
    Peter Langlois

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    Rich Coviello

    General Sales Manager

    Paul DeMicco

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I have been a customer of MB Smithtown for the past 8 years and they just make a visit to the dealer a pleasant experience. The whole process is easy... and painless, getting a loaner car when your repair is going to be longer helps to ensure your valuable time to do other things is respected. Just a great crew!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Great service and friendly people in sales office and service department .Romeo was very good and Peter as a salesman was excellent. Great job guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

    It makes us so happy to hear that Joe, Peter, and the rest of the team were able to offer you with such great service! We thank you for your recommend...ation, and we hope to continue to impress you with our work in the future!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I had the best experience. I felt valued. Sales person went above and beyond to set a great experience and got exactly what I wanted. Would refer a fr...iend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown
630 Middle Country Rd Smithtown, NY 11780
New (631) 721-9304
Used (631) 259-6819
Service (631) 850-3501
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.