Ford Lincoln of Smithtown

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 864 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
864 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 8, 2018

    Fixed my tire when other company said I need new one

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    The purchase process was quick and easy. Payment was easy and completed quickly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Every thing was great. Repairs were made in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rebecca, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assis...t you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Service was great. Very helpful and went beyond to get my car done as quick as they could

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    NYS Inspection - The team was polite, organized, and timely. Used the WIFI in thw waiting room and read my paper. All good!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Ford notified me of recall and provided fix at no charge. Happy with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Great experience working with our Finance Manager, Matt Riordin. Our Sales Rep, Pete Valdes, spent a lot of time with us going over all of the feature...s of our new SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alex, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else ...we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Mike is the best he's patient and knowledgeable. He made the whole experience pleasurable. This is the first time I experienced this with a car dealer....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    The service was great. I had a dead battery one morning so I brought my explorer to smithtown ford on a Saturday with out an appointment. I told my p...roblem to Jim the service writer what had happened and he said no problem leave it hear and we will find out what went wrong. Later that day he called me and said it was not the battery that I thought but the shift indicator. He ordered the replacement part and now all is great. I definitely would recommend this dealer to others. Great job and thanks Jim for all your help. Paul

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thank you again for choosing Ford & Lincoln of Smithtown, and we hope to se...e you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Very satisfied. Got a quick appointment. Guys at the service desk were great. Truck was done perfectly as always. Really love this place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ford Lincoln of Smithtown
440 Jericho Turnpike Smithtown, NY 11787
New (631) 239-2270
Used (631) 850-3405
Service (888) 810-0127
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.