Wantagh Mitsubishi

5.0 out of 5 5.0
1192 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
1192 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wantagh Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2020

    I live almost 2 hours away and yet I still travel the distance because of the wonderful service I receive from your staff. Gary in the service department... is kind, understanding, and easy to work with. He makes it a point to remember my name and details about me. My family buys all there Outlanders from Alyse for her amazing knowledge and capabilities. These two people make it all worthwhile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 305 reviews

    Gary O toole

    Service & Parts Manager

    (4.9) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2020

    Alyse Vargas is an amazing, honest professional. She made our transaction on our new leased Outlander PHEV simple and fast. We've leased many cars and... never dealt with such a nice person. She had all our paperwork ready when we arrived and we were in an out within a half hour after she showed us how to work all the features of vehicle. If we could give more than 5 stars for her we would.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cliff B, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit.... Take care!


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 305 reviews

  • March 1, 2017

    Every one was so helpful and nice. Loved the car and loved buying it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2020

    I received Excellent service! Alise made the process quick and easy! This is my 3rd lease from this dealership because of the sales and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 305 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2020

    Everyone was beyond helpful- Alyse was great and helped me pick the car that work great for family and myself. I cannot say enough great things about them....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mlanigan12, thank you so much for your high rating!


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 305 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2020

    Alyse made this experience amazing! Could not have asked for an easier and more streamlined experience. From scheduling an appointment to walking out the... door with my new-to-me used car. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cypher.amanda, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 305 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    We went to Wantagh Mitsubishi to look at two SUVs (we were looking a new 2019 at another dealer) but we were not happy with what was going on over there.... What a breath of Fresh air. Marty was so nice and so easy to work with he showed us the two SUVs we were interested in did the numbers on both answered all our questions. The price was the price. We decided to go with them. Just an over all pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!


    Worked with:
    Marty DarConte

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 182 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    I have been buying/leasing cars from Wantagh Mitsubishi for the past 23 years. Alyse has been my salesperson for my last 3 cars and she is a pleasure to... work with and is phenomenal! Not only is she extremely knowledgeable about cars, she genuinely cares about her customers and is HONEST!! Alyse does not try to sell you anything you do not want or need. It is without hesitation or reservation I highly recommend Alyse and Wantagh Mitsubishi to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car. You will not be disappointed!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 305 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2020

    I worked with Alyse when shopping for my first car. She made everything really simple and easy! She was very informative, honest, and an absolute pleasure... to work with and made me feel comfortable without any pressure unlike many other places. She went above and beyond for me and it did not go unnoticed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 305 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    This is the 2nd car I am buying from them. No other dealership comes close. Got the best price from the beginning. No haggling. All done over the phone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 305 reviews