Wantagh Mitsubishi

5.0 out of 5 5.0
1193 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
1193 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    This is the 2nd car I am buying from them. No other dealership comes close. Got the best price from the beginning. No haggling. All done over the phone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    Alyse Vargas was very knowledgeable on All the vehicles and their features. She was able to get us into the car we wanted in a very timely fashion with... no complications. Great Service ! Sincerely the Byrne Family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jacqualine And Brian Byrne, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wantagh Mitsubishi.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    Superb experience with Rodney at Wantagh Mitsubishi!! Honest, transparent, and helpful every single step of the way. He went above-and-beyond in making... us comfortable buying a car during a global pandemic and handled every single question we had quickly and patiently. This was easily the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning myself!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    Such a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle from Wantagh Mitsubishi. Rodney was fantastic to work with. Both responsive and extremely accommodating.... I would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephanie, I really appreciate your kind words. I hope you had a nice drive home. Drive in good health.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2020

    Wow! Definitely one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. I had been searching for a pre-owned SUV for my son for the past 2 months. Finding... a good quality used car is difficult enough but then when you factor in all of the shady dealers with their bullsh*t fees and other miscellaneous scams, it becomes a nearly impossible task. If you've ever tried to buy a used car on Long Island, you probably know exactly what I mean. Wantagh Mitsubishi is not like all the rest. I worked with the General Manager Rodney Gomez from start to finish and let me tell you, other dealers could learn a thing or two from this guy. He is a true professional - open, honest, and friendly. He understands how difficult those other dealers make the overall car buying process and he does a great job of providing a smooth, simple, transparent experience. Even more importantly, he understood that the car I was buying was for my 17-year-old son and he went above and beyond to make sure that it was safe and mechanically sound. No pressure, no fees, no scams, no BS - just a great car at a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rob,I really appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to call. I hope your ...son is enjoying the vehicle. Drive in good health.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2020

    Made this purchase the smoothest transaction possible while being the nicest salesman I've ever had the pleasure to work with. Would recommend this dealership... to anyone as even the other sales associates around would come by to say hi and make sure we comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2020

    I got a lease with your sales consultant Alyse Vargas. She made the whole process pleasant. If I could give her 100 stars I would.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2020

    From start to finish Alyse Vargas was truly the best car salesperson that I have had dealings with in over 15 cars for myself and family.she worked in... a fast and timely fashion and got back to me. The car I bought was exactly as described

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2020

    Back in March I found a 2017 mitsubshi outlander sport online that I had loved from wantagh mitsubshi and once I started to speak to Rodney and express... my interest in the vehicle that I wanted he made sure to go through every single thing detail by detail about my vehicle. Once I went to the dealership it was nothing but positive and amazing vibes from Rodney he made me feel so welcomed into the dealership compared to where other dealerships would pressure you into buying a vehicle that was nothing at all from Rodney. The process was very quick and easy and up til this day we still stay in touch about any type of questions I have regarding my mitsubshi. I don't know how much more I can thank Rodney for his very warm hospitality and such amazing customer service. I would recommend anyone who is looking for vehicles here at wantagh mitsubshi to definitely get your vehicle from here and also have Rodney help you out. Again thank you for everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2020

    Very professional and inviting. Purchasing a car can be a daunting experience but Alyse Vargas was friendly and very helpful. She held my hand through... this. Fantastic!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?