Wantagh Mitsubishi

5.0 out of 5 5.0
1193 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
1193 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wantagh Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2020

    We had a great experience with Alyse when we bought our car! The entire staff was helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2020

    This is the second time we purchased from this dealer and be help with Alyse she is Great and we love the cars She knows and understand your needs no pressure... very polite. I have a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    Had the pleasure of buying our fourth vehicle from Wantagh Mitsubishi over July 4th weekend. Saw the vehicle we wanted on their website and emailed them.... Despite being returning customers, it was our first time working with Alyse, who reached out to us right away. She was responsive, but not pushy, and a professional every step of the way. She arranged a test drive, and took care of all the paperwork and insurance considerations ahead of time, so everything was ready for us when we came in. She got us a fair price on our trade in, and our new vehicle is fantastic. One of the smoothest car buying experiences we've ever had. We are very happy, and look forward to working with Alyse again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    Awesome service manager Gary, worked with my son and the insurance company and got it all done on time.. thanks so much for your honesty and integrity...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2020

    Alyse made buying a new car from her an easy decision. The week of June 15th, she made herself available so that we can get everything in order before... hand so that when I came to the dealership on the 19th the car was ready for me within minutes of my signature. The experience with Alyse and the entire dealership was great and they have a clean and safe environment that I would recommend to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thinker179, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    Was just looking and ended buying SUV. Rodney is the best salesman. Informative and not pushy. Love my new SUV>Got a great price. My son has an Outlander... and it was my only choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was nice meeting you and your son. I am happy to hear that you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for the great review. If you need anything plea...se don't hesitate to call.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2020

    Great experience true the hole process my sales representative alyse Vargas was really helpful one of the best sales person I have meet thank you

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2020

    These guys have done it again! I cannot begin to tell you how great & approachable everyone is. This is my 2nd SUV with them & cannot be more excited and... beyond satisfied with my new lease.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephpearla, we are so happy to read such a great review about Wantagh Mitsubishi! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about... your recent visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2020

    I have been searching for a car on LI for a few months, and reaching out to many different dealerships. By far, the best person I spoke to was Rodney... at Wantagh Mitsubishi. Let me save you some time and effort, just shop here. There is no need to go anywhere else! I was put in the difficult situation of needing to help my Mother purchase a car during a pandemic, from a different state, on a tight timeline. If it weren't for Rodney none of this would have been possible. He took the time to listen to our needs, address all of our concerns, and provide nothing but assistance and solutions all at NO additional cost! He went above and beyond, routinely bending over backwards to ensure we were comfortable with the purchase, the delivery and every other concern associated with buying a car during these crazy times. At multiple times through out the car buying experience I would be hit with dead ends, curve xxxxx, and difficulties that would consistently make me feel as though things would not work out. Every time Rodney was there, as a compassionate, empathetic, and problem solving savior! I can safely say without Rodney and the team at Wantagh Mitsubishi my mother would not have the peace of mind that comes with having a great, reliable vehicle at a fantastic price! I also wanted to thank John, the employee who delivered the car to my mother. She was concerned about how all of this would take place and John was helpful, respectful, and understanding of her needs over the course of the car delivery. He was even so kind as to switch her license plates for her! So take it from me, do yourself a favor and make sure to shop at Wantagh Mitsubishi for your next car! There's nobody better out there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I really appreciate all your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and your Mom. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to call.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2020

    One of the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Marty was a straight shooter right from the start and made the buying process quick and easy.... Between Marty and Mark they made everything very straight forward and were true to their word every step of that way. That is rare to find in a car dealer. You will be seeing me again in the future. Thanks for everything!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate ...to reach out!