Wantagh Mitsubishi

5.0 out of 5 5.0
1193 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
1193 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wantagh Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2020

    Alyse is Awesome. I have bought at least 12 cars in my lifetime. Hands down she is the BEST salesperson I have worked with. She is extremely knowledgeable... about the cars she sells..taking more than an hour to explain all the ins and outs of the vehicle. Personable, Professional, Friendly,honest and a straight shooter...no games ... highly recommend. Easiest car purchasing experience from beginning to end. Shout to dealerahip manager Marty and business manger Mark.... can't said enough about this about this team! Thank you Alyse and team!!!! Proud to be a member of the Wantagh Mitsubishi Family..

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Aadelano, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case d...uring your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 306 reviews

    Martin Nix

    President

    (5.0) 126 reviews

    Mark Perlberg

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 322 reviews

    Gary O toole

    Service & Parts Manager

    (4.9) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2020

    Alyse and Mark did it again! They really know how to take care of you and make you feel like family. Picked up my 6th Mitsubishi ever! 4th from Wantagh!!...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Santiago, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Wantagh Mitsubishi!


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 306 reviews

    Mark Perlberg

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 322 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2020

    Alyse and the rest of the staff is amazing! Alyse is knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help you find the exact car that you are looking for! I... will definitely continue buying my cars from this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for the great review!


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 306 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2020

    Excellent car buying experience we have ever had. The general manager was patient, honest and thorough. He was able to get us exactly What we were looking... for. Sales person was awesome and made the entire experience a positive one, definitely would recommend friends and family! Thank you Rodney and Alyse and the rest of the crew at Wantagh Mitsubishi!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Liz,It was a pleasure doing business with you and Geoffrey. Hope you enjoyed the ride home. I really appreciate your kind words.Thank you


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 306 reviews

    Rodney Gomez

    General Manager

    (5.0) 84 reviews

    Mark Perlberg

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 322 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2020

    Absolutely amazing experience buying my first car here. Everything was straight up and Alyse was a pleasure to work with. The car runs extremely smooth... and feels brand new!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 306 reviews

    Mark Perlberg

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 322 reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2020

    I have had the car for 3 months. From the get go, I've had numerous problems. Gary, whose in charge of mainentance seems to feel that it's my tough luck... seeing that I bought used and have 112k miles on it. I am SO DISAPPOINTED. He goes by the book.If I had the problems I've had after 6 months or more, I could accept that.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark,I am sorry that you've had issues with the Nissan Sentra that you purchased from us November 9, 2019. On January 24, 2020 you brought the vehicle... in with a service engine light issue and we proceeded to good will that repair for you. Unfortunately used cars with over 100000 miles may experience mechanical issues from time to time, this is why we offer all our customers the option to purchase a service contract which in many cases cover most mechanical issues.


    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 306 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2020

    Alyse and the rest of the staff was very informative and helpful. They helped to make buying our new car a simple, headache free process.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 306 reviews

    Marty DarConte

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 183 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    This was my second purchase here in 3 years and I’ll be back again for sure. These guys are the best at what they do

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marty DarConte

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 183 reviews

    Martin Nix

    President

    (5.0) 126 reviews

    Mark Perlberg

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 322 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2020

    Great experience & expertises. Really answered all my questions clearly. Each one of the employees took there time in helping me understand everything.... & make you feel really comfortable. Will definitely be recommending.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 306 reviews

    Rodney Gomez

    General Manager

    (5.0) 84 reviews

    Mark Perlberg

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 322 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2020

    Our saleswoman Alyse Vargas was terrific, very knowledgeable friendly and not pushy at all, very happy with my overall experience with Wantagh Mitsubishi... during my purchase of a used cuv .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alyse Vargas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 306 reviews

    Mark Perlberg

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 322 reviews