Atlantic Nissan

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 1053 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1053 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Atlantic Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 4, 2018

    Took my car for service and the staff "Nubia Renderos" was very professional, she had a loaner car ready for me, she made my experience very... comfortable and I will continue to take my car for any service to this same location. Highly recommended. The Nissan Service staff are the best. I will go back to buy another car in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Our sales person Nelson Pacheco researched for us the exact car we were looking for and saved us some money as well. He was very familiar with all the... available cars and selected the perfect car for us. He then spent time getting us familiar with our new car and its many features. he was terrific!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    We have leased 2 rogues from Atlantic and both times Odaine Williams helped us. We can???t say enough good things about our experience! Everyone who w...orks there is very friendly and knowledgeable, but Odaine in particular goes above and beyond. He was patient with us and our budget and worked hard to get us a car we absolutely love and can afford monthly. He is now manager of Atlantic and is clearly liked and respected by others. We plan on always using Atlantic Nissan- we???ve been to other dealerships and they just don???t compare. No reason to waste your time elsewhere- go to Atlantic and see Odaine!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    In my last review I was unable to include Laura Diaz because I had written my review already. Laura was so helpful in explaining my payment options th...at I understood everything she told me. She made me feel so at ease that I felt I knew her way before walking in her office. I had to return there the next day and once again I was greeted with a great ???welcome back??? by Amanda,Odane and Laura. I also had the pleasure to meet Tim who worked with me and my insurance company and he also did a great job so that I wouldn???t have to do it myself. Kudos to the whole ???Atlantic NISSAN??? family because you walk in a stranger but leave feeling like you gained a whole new family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Extremely thankful for the team! couldn't be happier with the help i received on leasing a new car and how everyone helped out regardless if they we...re helping me or not!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    They were very friendly and made leasing a car very hassle-free, not to mention I got a great deal. The entire process only took about an hour, and I ...couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Awesome service, quicker than expected, nice and friendly guys Diego went to bat for me and got me an amazing deal I am now a proud owner of a new Alt...ima.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Had an excellent time here and cannot believe how amazing the service was. Rich and Shawn are amazing guys and will do whatever they can to make sure ...you leave the dealership happy. Will definitely recommend to others!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    I would have before but will not now the way the service advisor treated me. I know I???m a female but it is 2018 and females do know things about car...s and trucks. You don???t know me from a hole in the wall, yes I do know the difference between a front Differential and a oil filter. So your service advisor should not put words in my mouth. Also he was not straight with me the the story change every phone call. The cashier Jess was excellent

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Atlantic Nissan

    Thank you for your feedback, we will certainly look into this. We apologize that your experience was unfavorable, but would appreciate the opportunity... to speak with you. Please call us at 631-206-5500 and ask for our Service Manager.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Took my car for service and the staff were very professional, they had a loaner car ready for me, they make my experience very comfortable and I will ...continue to take my car for any service to this same location. Highly recommended. The Nissan Service staff are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Atlantic Nissan
1521 Sunrise Hwy Bay Shore, NY 11706
New (631) 412-4093
Used (631) 259-6144
Service (888) 657-0734
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.