Thomas Toyota Scion

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1071 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1071 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Thomas Toyota Scion from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 10, 2014

    I spent about 3 hours finding the new car of my dreams and Jason was there every step of the way. He helped me find the perfect car for the perfect pr...ice. No hassle policy was amazing and way better then the standard car buying experience. Highly recommend working with Jason C!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Great prices, very kind staff!! The staff will treat you like royalty! Allen our salesman, Was very kind, funny and made the experience fun!! !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.6 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Finance Mgr, TOM FEHSER, Won't Mail Lost Paperwork ...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    We had an excellent experience at this dealer. We treated very well by everyone involved in our process. Will definitely use this dealership again to ...purchase another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Allen was great to work with. I went in and told him what I was looking for. He showed me a great selection in my criteria. He didn’t try and show me... things I wouldn’t have liked or wanted. Allen was also very polite, friendly,knowledgeable, and very personable. It felt like we had been friends for years. Thomas Toyota was awesome. Everyone that I enter acted with was great. I plan on buying all my future cars from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Greg was very nice an very helpful we enjoyed our visit there and leased a new Toyota camary . Tom in finance also a very nice guy to deal with Kim A...n Rich Sierecki

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Jermain was really great to work with! He helped with any questions I had and was very patient! I would recommend everyone go see him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 2.4 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    I went there for their advertised in/out sales service. I was there ALL day. I was told I was getting some clear coating 'thrown in' only to find I wa...s charged a rather large fee for this. In addition, an extended warranty was added with any prior discussion of the same. After I complained and told them to take their car back and return my down payment, suddenly we were all good. This was not a pleasant experience at all. I was also advised I would receive a replacement tire for one that had a "slow" leak.. the slow leak required air every day and it took two weeks to get the new tire, not the promised two days. I will say the service manager was a pleasure to work with. Sales needs some work. Next time I will go to Carmax.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    I had a great experience here! Gino Ruffolo helped me get exactly what I wanted and was very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond! All the staff we...re awesome and helpful!! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Rich Hoff did an excellent job in getting in getting us the best deal on our Rav4 as well as getting us the top price for our trade in. Rich was very ...professional and courteous and is definitely an asset to Thomas Toyota. Sincerely Jim and Susan Miles

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Thomas Toyota Scion
1437 N. Larkin Ave Joliet, IL 60435
New (815) 534-1239
Used (815) 534-1207
Service (815) 475-9489
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.