Toyota of Naperville

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 4460 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
4460 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Toyota of Naperville from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Friendly, low-hassle
    November 30, 2016

    My wife and I dealt with Andres. He was great. Easy-going and no pressure. He just answered our questions and got us what we wanted. The others involv...ed in the buying process were similarly easy to work with, friendly and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great service
    April 14, 2018

    Harvey seems knows everything about the car I am interested. Clear and friendly process. I got the car with fair price. Very good experience. Will re...commend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Naperville

    Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Harvey and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a great rest of the week and mo...re! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 14, 2018

    Chris my opinion is the best dealer because it's not going to lie it's very intelligent and always telling the truth and he knows what's client want

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Naperville

    Valued Customer, thanks so much for the kind words about Kris, Robin, Eren and our truly exceptional dealership. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brie...n, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Experience
    April 14, 2018

    Sales experience was awesome. Kareem was wonderful to work with. Would recommend dealership and Kareem. He listened and met our needs. Can't say eno...ugh good things about Kareem and Toyota of Naperville

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Naperville

    Sandra, thanks so much for the kind words about Kareem, Dwight and our truly exceptional dealership. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobri...en@napervilletoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Focus
    April 13, 2018

    The salesman (Scott Bouma) and the dealership went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted and at a rock bottom price. The sales manager swap...ped cars with another dealership to bring the vehicle I wanted to Naperville before I made a commitment, so it was there when I stopped by. Scott worked on his own time to put the deal together and to get it completed. My second time getting a vehicle from them and A+ customer support each time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Naperville

    Rich, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Scott and our dealership as a whole. We'll be just down the road next time you're in need o...f anything else on our end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    camry
    April 13, 2018

    Seller name....... Kris Kosinski....... is very nice and helpful. I'm verycomented him for everyone.Thank you so much Kris:] See you next time when I ...buy a next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Naperville

    Anett, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about Kris so much! It's customers like you that make it all worth it. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@nape...rvilletoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great experience. Everyone very professional
    April 11, 2018

    Returned here after several years when my Corolla needed to be replaced by a newer vehicle. I had such a pleasant experience with a salesperson that h...ad helped me purchase a first car for my daughter 5 years previous. I phoned ahead to ask if Meraj Ahmed was still there. A very nice operator informed me that he was and she would connect me. I said no thank you I want ed to see if he was working that day so I could come see him. She said he was indeed there. My husband and I came in to see him and he was with a customer but a very nice man greeted us and held the door open for us and showed us to a seat where we could wait while he told Merajwe were there to see him. When Meraj. came inside I was pleased to see that he remembered us from 5 years ago. We told him what we were looking for and he got to work. The main reason we returned to Naperville Toyota was because of Meraj. We like his professionalism and his sense of humor. He almost makes it fun to purchase a car. I would never want to purchase a vehicle from anyone else. Next time a friend or family member needs a car I am definitely going to suggest Meraj at Naperville Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Naperville

    Lori, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Meraj and our dealership as a whole. We'll be just down the road next time you're in need o...f anything else on our end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful Service
    April 11, 2018

    Jacob and the rest of the team at Toyota of Naperville were wonderful. I was in and out pretty quickly with my new Rav4! Jacob had my RAV4 ready to go... when I arrived. It was a pleasure working with Jacob, as he was friendly, attentive, and efficient. I definitely recommend Jacob and Toyota of Naperville to anyone who is in the market for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Naperville

    Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about both Jacob and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a great rest of the week and... more in your new RAV4! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 11, 2018

    It's a beautiful dealership with a large inventory I've always loved your service department. Salesman Justin Buck was very helpful and very nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Naperville

    Sandy, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! Just know that we'll be right down the road next time you're in need of another truly except...ional experience from Justin, Sherri and the rest of our team. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    First visit to the dealership
    April 10, 2018

    I was impressed with the set up of the sales office and the warm welcome given to us by the sales staff. It is a huge place with an excellent service ...area. They have a huge selection of cars. The sales consultant Mr Jacob Basathia, a 22 year veteran of this dealership was very helpful and explained everything very clearly. This dealership is a great place to buy a car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Naperville

    K.G., thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Jacob and our dealership as a whole. We'll be just down the road next time you're in need o...f anything else on our end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
Toyota of Naperville
1488 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
New (630) 225-7560
Used (630) 225-7611
Service (630) 225-7472
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.