West Herr Chevrolet of Hamburg

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 30 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
30 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience!
    April 28, 2016

    Great place to get a car. We leased 2 in one week. Our salesman, Steve Hart was phenomanal!!! Must go!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you've had a great experience with us.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Youth Detention officer
    March 13, 2018

    I had a great experience. The young lady that assisted me (Shelby) was wonderful she made this experience very painless. Donavan was also very profess...ional and wonderful as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My new Tahoe
    March 1, 2018

    The overall experience at the West Herr Chevy Dealership was great! The entire staff was very informative, patient and helpful. They made my leasing e...xperience painless! Not to mention, I absolutely love my new Tahoe!!! I’d recommend this dealership in a heartbeat!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    February 28, 2018

    My experience working with Nate Metzger was excellent. He was informative, helpful, sincere, and expedited the process. I appreciated his willingnes...s to search for many vehicles to find the perfect match for my family. His customer service was the deciding factor for my purchase at West Herr.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick service
    December 28, 2017

    Got appointment easily and service was quick too. Always friendly advisor to care of all your vehicle needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Prompt and courteous
    December 22, 2017

    Have leased many cars with same salesman Excellent service dept

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    December 14, 2017

    From the time I arrived for my oil change to the time I left, it was a very pleasant atmosphere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    December 4, 2017

    I went in to inquire about a lease and received the very best service you could ask for. I also received a great car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional Dealership
    May 26, 2017

    Maggie Conboy in sales at West Herr Hamburg was amazing will do business again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy customer
    March 24, 2017

    Scott at west herr hamburg got me into the loaded silverado I allways wanted. The finance department made it happen. Thank you West Herr.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

West Herr Chevrolet of Hamburg
5025 Southwestern Blvd Hamburg, NY 14075
New (716) 780-4349
Used (716) 780-4303
Service (716) 312-1497
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.