Acura of Rochester

4.9 out of 5 4.9
141 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
141 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Acura of Rochester from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2019

    Very professional staff and overall quite satisfied by the Service Appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your vehicle service. We appreciate your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    I was very impressed with the team at Acura of Rochester. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. I am new to the Acura but am very impressed thus... far. My salesman Jabin was excellent in explaining the features and working with me with my new SUV purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester and for sharing your recent experience with us. I am glad you enjoyed working with Jabin! Enjoy your new Acu...ra vehicle. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    Jerod Ingrassio

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Jabin Hutton

    Acura Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • April 10, 2018

    Really enjoyed working with Paul as he was patient and thoughtful throughout the process; no pressure approach with great communication made for a pleasant... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle purchase. We are glad you enjoyed working with Paul and we thank you for sharing tha...t experience with others! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2019

    This is exactly how car buying should be. For the first time in my life I wasn’t sure what kind of car of SUV I was looking for and it became so apparent... to me that an Acura was just what I was looking for. My RDX has it all and my sales associate Jabin made it so easy for me to fall in love with it. His knowledge of all types on cars and how to operate all the fancy gadgetry was truly amazing. I left the showroom feeling like I had a PHD from Acura(the RDX is so impressive). You can’t go wrong with any of the sales reps they all worked so well together but Jabin was amazing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle search dealership. I am glad you enjoyed working with Jabin on getting a new Acura R...DX, it is a remarkable vehicle! Thank you for your feedback. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    Jerod Ingrassio

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Jabin Hutton

    Acura Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Joel Williams

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2019

    If you not sure what kind of car or SUV you are looking for please do yourself a favor and stop into Acura of Rochester. All of the sales staff is amazing... but if your extremely lucky like I was Jabin will take extra special care of you. His knowledge of all cars was impressive not only from basic information but to the details of how it all works so you leave the showroom with a total understanding and a love for why Acura is the perfect fit. I love my 2019 RDX!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle needs. I am glad you enjoyed working with Jabin during the process of getting a new ...SUV! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    Jerod Ingrassio

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Jeremy Ingrassio

    Acura Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Joel Williams

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Maryam Al Qaisi

    Acura Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Tim Stevens

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    I?ve always received excellent service from this dealership. Having leased an RDX and a MDX. There has never been a mechanical problem with either vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and I am glad you always receive the highest leve...l of customer service from our team. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    I love my 2015 Acura MDX and I have our salesman Rick Gross at Acura of Rochester to thank. During the year that my husband and I spent studying and test... driving cars from a number of different dealerships, Rick patiently and expertly answered all our questions and gave us expert advice and information. Rick's knowledge of all things Acura is amazing! We visited the showroom many times and each time Rick took all the time we needed to compare and contrast each Acura we were considering. When we finally decided on our MDX, Rick very carefully and thoroughly explained all the functions and features of the car. He was, and is, a terrific asset for Acura. If you are looking for a new, or used, car, meet with Rick. I am confident that you will enjoy working with him, and will enjoy your Acura! Acura Rochester also has an excellent service department. They really thoroughly know their cars and will give your car thorough and expert service. Today I took my MDX in for my NYS inspection. Not only did they complete the inspection but they also washed my car and cleaned the floor mats! Not a trace of winter salt and dirt was left. My car looked brand new! I highly recommend Acura of Rochester. I am looking forward to many years of driving pleasure with my MDX, and to great automotive service from the sales and service teams at Acura of Rochester!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle needs. I am glad you enjoyed working wit Rick Gross during the process. We appreciat...e your business both purchase and for service. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    Rick Gross

    Acura Sales Advisor

    NOT RATED

    Alan Ault

    Acura Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    I was able to choose between 2 different models in objective way. I was allowed to weigh pros and cons of both MDX and RDX for me and my future retiring... soon and moving to southern climate. I was offered a blend of a lease and purchase for total of 6 years which is terrific when I will be moving to southern climate and no longer putting heavy miles on a great vehicle. I chose the RDX and am very happy with it so far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for working with the Acura of Rochester team for your recent vehicle search. I am glad you enjoyed working with our team to decide on the Ac...ura RDX. Enjoy your new vehicle! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    Jeremy Ingrassio

    Acura Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    Kudos to the whole team working at Garber Acura. They are professional and very knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle needs. We appreciate your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    I leased (not purchased) a 2018 RDX. My experience has been great from the salesperson to the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle lease. I am glad you enjoyed working with our staff. Kevin I Parker, General Manager.../Managing Partner