Acura of Rochester

4.9 out of 5 4.9
132 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
132 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Acura of Rochester from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I came to Acura of Rochester after viewing some CPO RDX's on the Car gurus website. I arranged for a test drive with Jeremy and he had it ready and... waiting for me...he let me drive a few more just to feel out each vehicle! Needless to say, my whole experience was positive and fun! I purchased a black RDX and I absolutely love it...I really LOVE this car! Jeremy and Jarod went out of their way to make me happy, and there was no pressure at all...I highly recommend this dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle search. I am glad you enjoyed working with Jeremy and Jerod during the process and w...e thank you for sharing that experience! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    Jerod Ingrassio

    Business Manager

    NOT RATED

    Jeremy Ingrassio

    Acura Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Excellent experience. The Acura of Rochester staff was a pleasure to work with. Reception, sales, sales management and finance were all professional,informative... and engaged in the process. Best vehicle purchase experience I have had!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent Acura SUV purchase. We thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with our ...team! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • April 10, 2018

    Really enjoyed working with Paul as he was patient and thoughtful throughout the process; no pressure approach with great communication made for a pleasant... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle purchase. We are glad you enjoyed working with Paul and we thank you for sharing tha...t experience with others! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    It is always a pleasure to have my Acuras serviced at this facility. In my mind, Tim, the manager is a large part of the reason for my satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your vehicle service. I am glad you enjoy working with our team and we thank you for your business. Kevi...n I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    They told me to come in for a recall but didn’t have the part. Months later when I went back I also had a tire repaired. The recall was fine, but... the tire went flat the next day. When I told them about the tire they told me they would refund the price but never did.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, please reach out to our service manager to best assist you with this issue as you should receive the refund! Tim Stevens, Acura Service Manager... 585-385-5544


    Worked with:
    Ed Piccirillo

    Acura Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    I must say that I had a great experience at the dealership. It is clean, modern, comfortable and the environment was quiet and professional. Rick was a... knowledgeable and personable salesman and was able to answer all of my questions. The process of negotiation was professional and honest with a good back and forth. The vehicle is outstanding!!! the delivery process worked well and we negotiated a good price on an extended warranty. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase, the sales team and my overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle purchase. I am glad you enjoyed working with our staff and we thank you for sharing ...that experience with others! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    I bought an Acura TLX from Acura of Rochester. Jabin was incredibly helpful throughout the shopping experience! He explained the various cars (I checked... out an RDX too) and their technology thoroughly. I never felt pressured in any way. I can't recommend him enough.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jabin Hutton

    Acura Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    I worked with Jabin, he was fantastic! Scheduled my test drive car was warm and gassed up ready to go. Had great knowledge of all of the features and... how they compare to other vehicles that are similar. The process to purchase was easy too, not a ton of back and forth. My only complaint is that although my vehicle passed inspection the tires are in bad shape. I wish I had thought of that prior to purchasing. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience. Kevin ...I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Jabin and Jerod were incredible to work with. They are tremendous assets to your brand. I would take incredibly good care of them if they were part of... my organization. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester and for sharing your recent experience with our sales team. We appreciate your business and thank you for sh...aring that experience. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Great job, loaner was ready, car was fixed in 1 visit, car was washed & looking great when picking up, friendly staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle service and for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business. Kevin I Parker..., General Manager/Managing Partner