Willowbrook Ford Kia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 844 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
844 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 17, 2016

    A flawless, quick and accurate service! I can always depend on Willowbrook Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback. Do not hesitate to call if you need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    They are very professional, fast and went above and beyond! Love this place!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Quickest and easiest time we’ve ever had buying a car. Thank you Chuck Zaborac,Tom Bavone, Seabass and Linda!! Loved the chair!!We’ll be back, highly... recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brennans, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if you have any additional questions ...about services you received and thank you again for choosing Willowbrook Ford!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Purchasing a car from Willowbrook Ford was an excellent and satisfying experience. Dave Wishart and his colleagues were very professional. This was m...y first experience there and I highly recommend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    The service is better than any independent shop.I come here because the service is not only great, but I feel I can trust them to do the job right

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    My visit to have service done on my vehicle was excellent. They promised me and informed me in detail with all the updates and recommendations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    good, don't have any more to say, finished! the end

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Great experience. Staff could not have been more accomodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests. We hope you continue to choose Willowbrook Ford for all your vehicle needs.... Take care!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    My experience was over all good. I was frustrated when I went to pick up my car that no one went over my paperwork with me until I started asking ques...tions. Another service rep took the time to go over the report with me rather than the service rep that had been dealing with my car that day. Very disappointing, since there were items in the report that I need to have taken care in the near future; items that are going to be pricey.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kathleen, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions,... we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    This was our 1st time at Willowbrook Ford & we had a fantastic experience! Mike Klen was super friendly, informative, to the point & yet fun! The en...tire Willowbrook staff were so great to work with! Even though we closed the dealership out, Mike never rushed us, even as he was programming our phone & showing us all the cool features of our new vehicle. Above & beyond with customer service, we will recommend everyone to go see Mike Klen at Willowbrook Ford. Thanks Mike !!!!! Love our new Flex

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Willowbrook Ford Kia
7301 Kingery Hwy Willowbrook, IL 60527
New (866) 634-1572
Used (866) 495-1967
Service (630) 243-5998
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.