New 888-407-9343 Dealer Website
Used 888-407-9455 Email Dealer
Service 866-413-5812

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.1
Average based on 49 reviews.
  • Happy with my experience here

    No nonsense, made the process quick and easy. I would recommend to a friend.

    Dealer Response

    Hi Jessica! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing with our no haggle and no hassle approach to selling cars. We l...


    Show Full Review

    No nonsense, made the process quick and easy. I would recommend to a friend.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jessica! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing with our no haggle and no hassle approach to selling cars. We love to hear from our customers. Thank you!


    Hide Full Review
  • Horrible service department

    They took 3 hours to put tires on my car. I then get home and one of the tires was bulging. I took the car back to the dealership and they told me...

    Dealer Response

    Hi Catherine, thank you for sharing your feedback with us on here and on our other platforms. We apologize if your experience with us was anything...


    Show Full Review

    They took 3 hours to put tires on my car. I then get home and one of the tires was bulging. I took the car back to the dealership and they told me one of my rims was bent. This was NEVER mentioned to me in the three hours I waited for my car. I asked for estimates of service times repeatedly. I only received my car after three hours because I told them I was upset. I have purchased multiple vehicles there over the years. I'm not going back.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Catherine, thank you for sharing your feedback with us on here and on our other platforms. We apologize if your experience with us was anything less than 5 stars. As customer service is very important to us, we have shared your concerns with Patrick Velten, the Toyota Service Drive Manager. Patrick has reached out to you directly and left you a voicemail. As we are always looking to improve , the opportunity to review your recent experiences with you would be greatly appreciated. If you have a moment, please contact Patrick directly. He can be reached via phone at (585) 239-2237 or via email at pvelten@dorschel.com. Thank you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Toyota Salesman/Exchange Location/Joe Roides

    We contacted this salesman based on Cars.com reviews. He was extremely capable to do our deal, down the street at Dorschels Exchange lot, talk abo...

    Dealer Response

    Hi Steve, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed purchasing a car with Joe and the team at Dorsch...


    Show Full Review

    We contacted this salesman based on Cars.com reviews. He was extremely capable to do our deal, down the street at Dorschels Exchange lot, talk about flexibility!! He actually drove 3 of us to said lot and professionally closed deal without delay on the SUV we located on web. It's rare when a salesman knows what, where, upon simple conversation. He scanned his computer, took ride, test drive, wrapped it up, we went home, completely satisfied!! Yes, He works for Dorschel at Toyota location!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steve, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed purchasing a car with Joe and the team at Dorschel. As customer service is very important to us, we are glad that you were able to buy your SUV quickly and with ease. We appreciate you taking a moment to write a review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for shopping at Dorschel. We look forward to seeing you again, thank you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Intelligent Salesman

    My husband and I noticed a 2004,Lexus RX330, on the Web. We went to this dealership to purchase said vehicle at 2:30 pm, on 5/07/16, and deal was ...

    Dealer Response

    Hi Lisa, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed purchasing your RX330 with Joe a...


    Show Full Review

    My husband and I noticed a 2004,Lexus RX330, on the Web. We went to this dealership to purchase said vehicle at 2:30 pm, on 5/07/16, and deal was completed in about an hour. We are actually amazed at how we were treated & time it took to test drive, paperwork, etc., by this salesman, Joe Roides. We walked out completely satisfied. Case Closed, Pick-Up, 05/10/16. We could of picked-up sooner, by the way, our choice to wait. ( work schedules )

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lisa, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed purchasing your RX330 with Joe and the team at Dorschel. Customer service is very important to us and we are glad that you were able to buy the car you wanted in a time frame that fit your schedule. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for shopping at Dorschel Lexus. We look forward to seeing you again, thank you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Recall repair

    I received an airbag recall notice and scheduled an appointment. I took time off from work because I had to wait for the vehicle. I waited for an ...

    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the experience you had. We shared your concerns with our Service Drive Manage...


    Show Full Review

    I received an airbag recall notice and scheduled an appointment. I took time off from work because I had to wait for the vehicle. I waited for an hour and a half only to have the service team manager tell me that -after taking my car apart- they found they did not have the part in stock. When I asked how this was possible since I had scheduled my appointment well in advance, he simply said that they had used the last one the night before. This was a complete waste of my time. I'm now supposed to reschedule the replacement. I wonder if they will be able to guarantee that the part will be available this time! This is ridiculous and completely unacceptable.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the experience you had. We shared your concerns with our Service Drive Manager, Patrick Velten. He would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly and see what we can do to resolve this. If you have a moment, please reach out to Patrick directly. He can best be reached at (585)239-2237 or via email at pvelten@dorschel.com. Thank you.


    Hide Full Review
  • No hassle experience

    Dealership was easy to work with & stress free. They seem to treat customers well & everyone was really friendly. I'd buy another car from them.

    Dealer Response

    Hi Dan, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed purchasing a car with the team at Dorschel Toyota. We a...


    Show Full Review

    Dealership was easy to work with & stress free. They seem to treat customers well & everyone was really friendly. I'd buy another car from them.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dan, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed purchasing a car with the team at Dorschel Toyota. We appreciate your continued business and you taking the time to write a review. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for shopping at Dorschel Toyota. We look forward to seeing you again, thank you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Highlander the Dorschel difference!!!

    I went there on a mission, 2013, Toyota Highlander was my target with professional approach, knowledge of product, Joe Roides was expertly able to...

    Dealer Response

    Hi Mary, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are so happy to hear that your car buying experience was quick, clear and simple. We will...


    Show Full Review

    I went there on a mission, 2013, Toyota Highlander was my target with professional approach, knowledge of product, Joe Roides was expertly able to expedite my experience in a timely fashion. I immediately located on the web the SVU of my choice, seen Joe Roides, all that was left is the paperwork, he expedited the situation to my liking........went home....came back two days later to pick-up my certified Toyota, Highlander. Case closed.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mary, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are so happy to hear that your car buying experience was quick, clear and simple. We will be certain to share your kind words with Joe and his Team Leaders. Congratulations on your new Highlander and thank you for shopping with Dorschel Toyota! Thank you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Above average salesman, Joe Roides! See him!

    Salesman knew product, answered questions without hesitation, a real comfort to work deal, without back door price fixing, straightforward attitud...

    Dealer Response

    Hi Mary, thank you for the feedback and congratulations on your new car. We are very happy to hear that Joe was accommodating and that you enjoyed...


    Show Full Review

    Salesman knew product, answered questions without hesitation, a real comfort to work deal, without back door price fixing, straightforward attitude, felt satisfied upon departure after purchase!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mary, thank you for the feedback and congratulations on your new car. We are very happy to hear that Joe was accommodating and that you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again, thank you!


    Hide Full Review
  • Excellent sales man, leased 4 vehicles /12 years!

    Above average vehicles, largest inventory in Monroe County, sales, service above the rest!!

    Dealer Response

    Hi Steve, thank you for the kind words and we truly appreciate your continued business. We look forward to seeing you again, thank you!


    Show Full Review

    Above average vehicles, largest inventory in Monroe County, sales, service above the rest!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steve, thank you for the kind words and we truly appreciate your continued business. We look forward to seeing you again, thank you!


    Hide Full Review
  • Fast Service

    Fast phone responses, polite representatives. I wish they had what I wanted.

    Dealer Response

    Hi Vadim A, thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate the opportunity to read about your experiences. Though, we don't have your ...


    Show Full Review

    Fast phone responses, polite representatives. I wish they had what I wanted.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Vadim A, thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate the opportunity to read about your experiences. Though, we don't have your vehicle of interest on our lot, we'd be happy to work with you to see if we can find the right vehicle match. Please feel free to reach out to our Acquisitions Manager, Josh Lee, directly via telephone at (585) 239-2218 or via email at jlee@dorschel.com with any questions or criteria you might have. Thank you!


    Hide Full Review