Garber Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1475 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1475 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Garber Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • April 3, 2018

    They worked as a team to get us through the buying process with a minimum of idle waiting. One of the employees jumped up and volunteered to give us the... tour of our new CR-V while the purchase paperwork was completed and our sales person had a scheduled appointment with another couple.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. We are glad your experience was very positive with our staff. We appreciate your... business and hope you are enjoying your new Honda! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Great dealing. Politeness and helpful to the max. Will definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. We value your business and thank you for sharing your experience! Kevin I Parker..., General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    I have leased 3 cars over the last 10 years and the sales people are very helpful and friendly. The service department is very efficient and I have my... car at or before the required time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your vehicle sales ad service needs. We value your business and thank you for sharing your experience! Kevin I... Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Sales and service are helpful and very competent. The facility is welcoming an friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda and for sharing your recent experience. We appreciate your business! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Part...ner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    My experience at Garber Honda was great! My salesman, Henry O'Hara, should be highly commended for being very personable and knowledgeable. He introduced... me to many of the Garber personnel who made me feel very welcome. If he couldn't answer my questions he sent me to the correct source. I am excited to get another 325,000 miles out of this car like my last one! Martha Hanley

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. I am glad you enjoyed working with Henry during the process. We thank you for sh...aring your experience and here's to another 325,000 miles! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    I love my new car. Garber is a wonderful dealer. The people are great, the experience was wonderful and I got a car I love. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Not a typical car experience. Helpful, fair offer, friendly staff all around from reception to sales to business manager. And they stayed late on a Saturday... to deliver the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience. Kevin I P...arker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    I was reluctant to go to Garber after they had made a mistake with a test drive appointment, but as fate would have it we wound up there the next day.... I mentioned my concern to Ray and he apologized and took the concern to his management team. Further more he showed us 2 cars which fit our needs and didn't bat an eyelash when we went with the used vehicle that was PERECT for us! Thanks again Ray I would recommend EVERYONE visit Garber and ask for him. Mike

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Garber Honda

    Thank you for allowing Garber the opportunity to earn your business back after an issue with your appointment. I am sorry you experienced that but am ...so glad you gave us the chance to earn back your business! Enjoy you new o you vehicle and thank you for sharing your experience. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    Ray Henton

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Brandon Parker

    Business Manager

    (4.8) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Excellent! Service person was cheerful, helpful and very courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle needs. We appreciate your business. Kevin I Parker,, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Henry was great. I left with the car I wanted in under 2 hours and have had no issues with it. Gerber went out of their way to make sure I was 100% satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. I am glad you enjoyed working with Henry! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managi...ng Partner


    Worked with:
    Andy Paris

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 65 reviews

    Henry O'Hara

    Sales Executive

    NOT RATED