Garber Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1478 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1478 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Garber Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • April 3, 2018

    They worked as a team to get us through the buying process with a minimum of idle waiting. One of the employees jumped up and volunteered to give us the... tour of our new CR-V while the purchase paperwork was completed and our sales person had a scheduled appointment with another couple.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. We are glad your experience was very positive with our staff. We appreciate your... business and hope you are enjoying your new Honda! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    I always feel safe and at home at Garber Honda. It’s a win win situation with no haggling involved. Thanks!��

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Scheduled recall service on my 2012 Odyssey. What was done was fine, however dealership lacked a part to complete the recall. Apparently there were multiple... issues involved as in multiple recall items. I had offered the VIN when I scheduled but the dealer rep scheduling said it was unneeded. Seems to me that if they had the VIN the dealership could have scheduled all recall actions and insured all parts were available. Now I will have to schedule another session, travel 0ver 30 miles each way to complete plus my time. Not sure I would recommend this dealership for any service. Purchased cars from this dealer in the past, will reconsider for any additional purchases and I'm a multiple Honda model owner.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to read about your recent experience for your vehicle service recall. The person who took your call and made your appointment should have e...nsured that the part would be in stock. We will notify this employee so issues like this do not come up again. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    My salesman Geoff McCown was top notch. He went above and beyond before and after the sale. From explaig the lease to the features of the car. I believe... he made me a Garber customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda and for sharing your recent experience. We appreciate your business! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Part...ner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Great dealing. Politeness and helpful to the max. Will definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. We value your business and thank you for sharing your experience! Kevin I Parker..., General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    I have leased 3 cars over the last 10 years and the sales people are very helpful and friendly. The service department is very efficient and I have my... car at or before the required time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your vehicle sales ad service needs. We value your business and thank you for sharing your experience! Kevin I... Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Sales and service are helpful and very competent. The facility is welcoming an friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda and for sharing your recent experience. We appreciate your business! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Part...ner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    My experience at Garber Honda was great! My salesman, Henry O'Hara, should be highly commended for being very personable and knowledgeable. He introduced... me to many of the Garber personnel who made me feel very welcome. If he couldn't answer my questions he sent me to the correct source. I am excited to get another 325,000 miles out of this car like my last one! Martha Hanley

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. I am glad you enjoyed working with Henry during the process. We thank you for sh...aring your experience and here's to another 325,000 miles! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    I love my new car. Garber is a wonderful dealer. The people are great, the experience was wonderful and I got a car I love. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Not a typical car experience. Helpful, fair offer, friendly staff all around from reception to sales to business manager. And they stayed late on a Saturday... to deliver the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience. Kevin I P...arker, General Manager/Managing Partner