Garber Honda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1287 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1287 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Garber Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 3, 2018

    They worked as a team to get us through the buying process with a minimum of idle waiting. One of the employees jumped up and volunteered to give us t...he tour of our new CR-V while the purchase paperwork was completed and our sales person had a scheduled appointment with another couple.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. We are glad your experience was very positive with our staff. We appreciate your... business and hope you are enjoying your new Honda! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I always get exact details of the service being done and service is always right on time. Service manager communicatesall the details before having t...he car serviced. I am very satisfied and still be visiting garber for my car's future service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle service visit. We are glad everything went well. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing ...Partner


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Absolutely loved everyone there. They were all so nice and helped me get a great deal on my new lease!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. I am glad you enjoyed working with our team to get a new lease! Kevin I Parker, ...General Manager/Managing Partner


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    This is my 4th time leasing a FIT @ Garber Honda. Always great service & care! See you in another 36 months!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your Fit purchases. We are glad you love the vehicle and love working with our staff! Kevin I Parker, General ...Manager/Managing Partner


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Garber was such a great choice! The honda ridgeline is exaclty the truck i've been looking for. Adam was knowledgeable and made the process quick... and painless with no pressure or hard sells. I will definately be recommending Garber honda to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent Honda Ridgeline purchase. We are glad you enjoyed working with our staff and we thank you for shar...ing your experience. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Annie Bochno was very helpful to me specially with her smile all the time made me fell comfortable work with her. Also, Ray was nice person and help m...e about the price of the car and the payment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda and for sharing your recent experience. We appreciate your business! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Part...ner


  • 3.8 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Had a pleasant experience working with Ray at Garber Honda. We knew what we wanted and the dealer met our expectations. We would certainly do business... with Garber Honda in the future.I was treated respectfully and fairly. Would definitely recommend them.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Garber Honda

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda and for sharing your experience with others. We are glad you enjoyed working with our staff and we thank you for s...haring your experience. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    So back in February, I was looking to purchase a Honda Accord from the years 2013-2015.I really like that body style, so after going to a few dealers ...I couldnt get approved anywhere even wanted a co-signer on one of the local dealers,which it was odd because Ive never needed one.Long story short I gave up on the search.I was having car problems so Ive decided to reach out to Garber in May. I didnt have high hopes because I thought I wasnt going to get approve based on the other experiences with the other dealers. The sales person was Michael Driggs And Manager Jon Black they both did an amazing job,I got to test drive a few Accords.So after talking to them about my problem I was having,they work out a great deal so I can purchase the 2017 Honda Accord!!!!The most important thing is that they listened to what the customer wanted and that they were very honest with me.You go to other dealers and they sell whats best for them not on what you really want.I wanted the Accord and thats what I got.Thanks Again Garber for the great customer service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber for your recent vehicle search. We are glad you enjoyed working with Jon and Michael during the process. We are glad you... entrusted us to help in your search and I am glad you were able to get a great car at a great budget. Thank you for sharing that experience with others! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    I have bought a few cars in the past but this was the best experience I have had so far. Working with Gina was so easy. She stayed in contact with m...e and answered all of my questions. I told her what I was looking for and she put me in a car that I absolutely love.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Garber Honda

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. I am glad you enjoyed working with Gina. Thank you for sharing your experience. ...Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Employees Worked With
    Ginamarie Lanzatella

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Geoff at Garber is the absolute consummate professional. He has it all and a sense of humor! He stayed with me and was so patient and kind. Basically ...it took all day to take care of everything but he was attentive and gracious. My new Clarity is amazing! Style, comfort and economy with all the pick up and room I could ever want! Beautiful head turner and amazing economy! I live it and this is my family's 11th Honda! And our 6th from Garber! As long as we have a sales person as wonderful as Geoff, we will never switch!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your vehicle purchases. I am glad you enjoyed working with Geoff. We thank you for your loyalty towards the Ho...nda brand and our dealership. We are glad you enjoy the customer service from our staff! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


Garber Honda
3925 W Henrietta Rd Rochester, NY 14623
New (866) 977-8946
Used (585) 617-0499
Service (585) 617-0466
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.