O'Connor Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
162 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
162 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    Excellent service from our cars sales man and the financial service man. Both where very helpful and well informed.would recommend anyone looking for a... lease or buy to shop O’connor chev

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2020

    We purchased a car from out of state at O?Connor Chevrolet. They made the experience feel as if we were with them in the dealership. They sent videos... of the car, walked me through finance options, and kept me in the loop about every step of the process. They were an amazing team to work with and I hope to work with them again in the future!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2020

    Austin was great he made the buying process very easy we had the whole deal done in less than an hour. Very professional operation would recommend to... anyone buying a new Chevy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2020

    I just leased a 2020 Equinox with O'Connor Chevrolet. My salesman Italo was fantastic and went over all of my buying options and answered all of my questions... I had. I will definitely be buying/leasing from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2019

    The salesperson I was working with was rather dishonest. He repeatedly told us that "it was the best he could do" but when I called a different store and... got a better price he changed his mind saying he could match it. It also took him HOURS to get all of his stuff together for the lease. We were there waiting for 2 hours originally and then went home waiting for him to get all of his paperwork together. Then he called me telling me everything was ready to go but when we showed up we had to wait for another 2 hours. The salesman also reminded me multiple times that I needed to fill out the survey for the dealership "very satisfied " because otherwise he would get into trouble. He reminded us about 5 times. It was just unprofessional.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2019

    Came in to trade my truck in for a used 2500. Told me to sell my trade on Craigslist because I’d be better off. Didn’t even give me a printout of prices.... Rude and not personable. waste of time

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Clay Harris II is an incredible sales consultant who cares about the customer. I recommend anyone looking for a Chevy to reach out to Clay!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    Pleasant car buying experience. Clay was a great salesman - amazing customer service and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership and the gentlemen... that assisted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    Tried to buy a car from O'Connors dealership and make a deal from nearly 300 miles away. We trusted the salesman Gene to tell us about the details of the... vehicle and the condition it was in. Gene promised it was a "flawless, beautiful car, no blemishes." He was also rude, and pushy, fitting the description of the stereotypical use car salesman. Nonetheless, we gave our deposit to hold the car for a few days until we could make the trip out to pick it up. 2 days after we made the deposit Gene sends us photos with scratches on the fender claiming he didn't see them before. Refuses to fix in their body shop and offers no change in the price of the vehicle. We called a manager to express our dissatisfaction and the manager also offered no apology or solutions. Thankfully they refunded our deposit. Extremely unhappy with the salesmanship here. I'm not sure how they sell cars which such poor customer service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    Found the car via the internet.. salesman was great.. did everything via phone and text. Walked in.. signed papers and drove Way.. price was super and... so was the service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?