Ide Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1008 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1008 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ide Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 19, 2017

    Our experience at Ide Honda not only provided us with a seamless process of buying a car, but solidified the fact that I won't go anywhere else from n...ow on to buy a Honda. The entire team treated my family like their own and made the car buying experience stress free. Roberto did anything he could and more to make sure my wife and I were happy, and even made it a priority to make sure my 2 year old daughter was having a good time, which is important to me. I really appreciate the amazing team Roberto lined us up with. Jacob in finances and Gerry who knew everything there is to know about the CRV. Both were very friendly and amazing at what they do. There is no question, when the time comes for me to replace my 06 Civic, I will be going straight back to Ide Honda to get a new one. Thank you everybody!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    I worked with Rick Damico, he is very pleasant to work with, and soft spoken. I have sent 3 of my friends to him, they all loved him. I told Rick if h...e ever leaves Ide to let me know, because I will follow him to wherever he goes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Rick Damico

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    Buying a car is a nerve racking experience ! ButCoday made this experience relaxing. He is friendly,and knowledgeable and made you feel right at home.... At delivery he answered all my questions ,aand several time he remind me "any questions just call". Thank you Cody and Dick Ide Honda......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Cody Lach

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Joe P & staff were more than helpful! Went out of their way to make it a comfortable & enjoyable experience! Would recommend them in a second!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    Wanted to express our appreciation for the positive car purchase experience we recently enjoyed at Ide Honda. Rick and Tony certainly lived up to you...r advertisements on television. Kathy and Dave Yaeger

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Rick Damico

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    I bought my first car last week at Ide and I'm so glad this is the dealership I worked with. I was lucky enough to find a car I was interested in befo...rehand online, and Cody was completely helpful with getting it set up so I could see in person whether it was a good fit. It turned out to be exactly what I was hoping for, and the buying process was very quick and easy; the car was ready to be picked up as quickly as I needed it and Cody and the whole staff made sure everything was exactly as it should be with the vehicle itself. At the end of the day, I got an amazing car and had a great experience doing so. It's the first place I'll go in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ashley Pierce

    Financial Services Manager

    Cody Lach

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    Great experience buying a used vehicle from Ide Honda.No pressure to buy, no games. Brad was polite, prompt and knowledgeable. Will definitely be bac...k!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brad Constantino

    Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    Saw IDE HONDA add in paper,the only one with complete pricing. Brad knowledgeable of the product,no pressure to buy. We knew what we wanted and price.... Brad gave us a car to test drive and then we sat down and made the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brad Constantino

    Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    I was so happy with my purchase. Brad made the experience enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Ide Honda to friends. I would also recommend they go... to Brad, because of his knowledge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brad Constantino

    Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    I'm very happy with my new car and Brad was quick to locate exactly was I was looking for. The car arrived within a few days and the process felt ver...y easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brad Constantino

    Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant