Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 17 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
17 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Needed several repairs done to my vehicle. The Service Manager explained all of the repairs & why they needed to be done. They providddd me with a lo...aner since it was going to take a couple days & I live a distance from the dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tina, Thank you for making the trip to see us, and for sharing your great review! We hope to work with you again in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Simmons and Rockwell defiantly know how to take care of their costumers! They never let us down!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jennifer! We are thrilled to hear you had a great visit!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    Emmett did a great job explaining everything about my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend he and Simmons Rockwell to family and friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your recommendation, and kind words about Emmett!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    The Service Shop at Simmons and Rockwell are always top notch.,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Beverly, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information abou...t your recent visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2018

    Service is performed on time and I am always told about how long service will take. I am always satisfied with the work that is done. I am always info...rmed of any service or issues that may present themselves before there may be a problem which helps me to plan ahead. The facility is always clean and comfortable. Staff are all respectful, helpful and polite.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Until t...he next time we meet, take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2017

    Excellent customer service. Nick and Albert was very knowledgable and accommodating. Installation of accessories was done the same day as purchase. ...Therefore, saving us a extra trip to the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul And Kim, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    just like having family in the business everything they say they do without any haggling

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2016

    Pete Blodgett and Chris Lumia went above and beyond for me in order for me to get this new car. They are 2 guys I would come back to visit and work wi...th again and again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2016

    Great sales >>> Too Tall Paul Great behind the scenes action

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2015

    Will Nunn does SUCH a great job at your dealership! I had stopped using it because of poor service (No flexibility for drop off or pick up from work, ...and no service car to use during a repair). But, I had a warranty job that needed done several months ago, and Will was SO helpful that I thought I'd try again. I was equally as pleased this time. I called on my way to work to see when I could get in because my "check engine soon" light was on. Will asked me to stop (I was only 1/4 mile away). By the time I arrived (on my way to work), he had made arrangements for me to have a car to use to get to work, and it was only 3-5 minutes before I was back on the road to work! When the technician figured out what needed done, Will called me and explained it in detail, and gave an estimated cost. He then asked my permission to do the repairs (not just assuming I wanted them done), and after I gave my permission, he said it would take several days. But, since he had already arranged for a vehicle, I was set for the weekend, and would be contacted when the repairs were done, likely on Tuesday. As a good customer service person, he had overestimated the time necessary, because the repairs were done on Monday (even though they had to order parts), and I had my vehicle that night! The estimate was accurate, cost wise, and I am a VERY SATISFIED customer - thanks, to Will Nunn! Please give him my hearty thanks (although I have done it in person too...I wanted you to know!!) GREAT JOB!! He is a credit to your organization!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC
7327 Old Hammondsport Rd Bath, NY 14810
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.