Ferrario Auto Team

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    Salesman was not pushy and we got good trade in values. They really seem to care even after our purchases, my wife I both did trade ins and we are ver...y happy with the way we were treated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2016

    The staff were very helpful and able to answer all of my questions. The facility was very clean. I was able to test drive the vehicle I was intereste...d in and leave with it that day. I was a very satisfied customer and so will anyone who visits this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2016

    Salesman barely knew any of the features of the vehicle. He looked uncomfortable accessing some of components (i.e. seats flipping down). After the ...test-drive, we went into the building to discuss details. He left us alone in his cubicle to go to the one right next to us to confer with his financial manager. We could hear them talking about us through the "wall." The salesman came back in with us and tried to explain rebates, trade in, etc. but was unable to articulate the details to us. He had to then go retrieve the financial manager to explain it to us. After the explanation, they went back on the other side of the "wall" to talk about us some more. We were done after that.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2015

    Excellent experience. Sales women was Felicia. Outstanding work and very knowledgeable. Two thumbs up!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2014

    Quick lane service is unbelievably slow. Last 2 oil changes took nearly 2 hours. They promise service while you wait. Key words while you wait. Would ...go elsewhere but company buys all cars there and have service contracts. Waiting area is filthy and hot or cold. Never leave feeling like a valued customer more like an inconvenience. Do not recommend. .

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2013

    you have great person working for you that goes out of her way to help you .what ever you are paying isn't enough. she really helps you and goes out o...f way to help when you need help . l'am talking about Laurie in Quick lane. she really helped me getting my car back to me. thank you so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2011

    Great selection and a pleasure to deal with. They dont play the typical sale games.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2011

    I went there to look at a car that was advertised and they said they had never even had the car in stock. It was a ridiculous experience.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ferrario Auto Team
2472 Corning Rd Elmira, NY 14903
New (607) 734-1681
Used (607) 734-1681
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.