Baierl Acura

4.9 out of 5 4.9
65 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
65 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Tried to get a test drive during the first big snowfall of the year. WIth a little shuffling between salespeople, they were glad to pull out my car and... let me take it around the block a few times. Came back a few days later to buy it and am now zipping along happily. Thanks Ben!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2018

    Ask for Mary Beth. She was wonderful. Didn't play games, got right to the point with price and knowledgeable on the cars and dealership. Call ahead... for an appointment. They are busy and were short staffed the Tuesday we were there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 23, 2015

    Salesman, Bob, was very thorough - pleasant, willing to answer any questions and spend as much time with us as needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    The Baierl staff makes car buying a pleasure. They have a great product and are well versed in its operation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Love the car. The process was easier than expected. As an older woman, I had been ignored and talked down to at other dealers. Here, I felt that I... was a valued customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much! It wasn't just a feeling, you're always valued whether you're here or not!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    Excellent experience.. no concerns or complaints! .................................................................................

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Gene! Glad to hear it!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Hi, From the beginning am servicing the car in BAIERL. It could be great if I get more discounts. Thanks

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Paul! We'll keep this in mind going forward!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2018

    Dan Strebeck has service my vehicles numerous times and does a wonderful job. I wish more mechanics were as thorough and did such quality work! Thanks... for employing the BEST!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bob! We love the team too! Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Excellent service, timing , courtesy of manager and other employees.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Robert! We love the kindness towards our team!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    great service, John took excellent care. Have been using this dealer for all my Acura repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Deb! Glad to have been of help!