Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
78 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Excellent service, good location.
    July 28, 2016

    Great location, great staff, I would highly recommend.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service Request
    February 16, 2018

    I had a flat tire. I called Joe Ball and they had it fixed within 20 minutes. Really good customer service. Would highly recommend. Very good experien...ce.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Staff
    March 24, 2017

    They were great through the whole experience. Very honest salespeople and fincancers who go the extra mile to get you the price that you want.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Always #1
    December 21, 2016

    As always, Joe Ball GMC has gone out of their way to remind me of upcoming maintenance that may be needed, scheduled my appointment and also sent emai...l reminders. They're rated #1 in my book!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent service department
    October 21, 2016

    Had 2011 denali serviced, bunch of warranty work done, inspection and emission completef .Service advisor was great. They always take care of me.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buying at Joe Ball
    July 22, 2016

    Mark Garrison was a TRUE SALESMAN , knew the product and answered all our questions . Took all the time we needed ,[Jeff , Jan , sales managers were G...REAT ] A true enjoyable experience WILL RETURN !!!!!!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent Service
    June 28, 2016

    Entire process - check-in, actual work, phone call review of work to be done, follow-up when done - was very smooth, efficient, and professional. Hav...e a great deal of confidence that my car is being well taken care of.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good Service but was always being E-mailed
    April 25, 2016

    It was OK! But I was constantly being e-mailed by them!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Best auto repair service around
    April 14, 2016

    Great service coupled with a great service advisor, Brad Barnes. My vehicle was repaired quickly. I was surprised and happy that I was able to have my... vehicle repaired the same day I called. I know that when my vehicle is repaired by Joe Ball, I won't need to be concerned about the safety of my family members who drive the car. I will continue to take all my vehicles to Joe Ball for inspections and repairs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good work done in a professional manner
    February 22, 2016

    You are close to home. The work performed has been done professionally as I expected. Joe Ball is the only one who has worked on my Terrain.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Joe Ball GMC
1750 William Flynn Hwy # 8 Glenshaw, PA 15116
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.