#1 Cochran Nissan South Hills

4.3 out of 5 4.3
338 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
338 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of #1 Cochran Nissan South Hills from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Once I was back in Alex's hands for my new lease, I had a great experience! I will be back and will recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Poarch

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2018

    Alex was great and extremely knowledgeable! We worked all the details over emails,texts and phone calls and when I got to Cochran to pick up our new car... it was quick and painless!! Alex was very professional and has helped with everything I need and neede!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Poarch

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • November 20, 2018

    We came in never have looked at a foreign car before. Our salesman Bill MCGovern took his time even though he had 2 other customers he was working with.... Showed us a few different options, had us test drive and sat down with us to make our decision. All of the staff was very friendly ans positive. Really enjoyed the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill McGovern

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    This is the only place I go when in the market for a new vehicle. I have worked with Alex twice now and he is the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Poarch

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    I can't say enough about how pleasant my buying experience was. Jesse Rourke was extremely knowledgeable and very patient. I couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jesse Rourke

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    We visited Cochran South Hills Nissan to purchase a new car for myself in January of 2018. We have had poor car buying experiences in the past at other... dealerships so I was apprehensive about a new vehicle. We met with Marco Corradi and he was nothing short of fantastic, it was the easiest experience we have ever had buying a new vehicle. His knowledge and caring personality really reassured us we were making a great decision. After our purchase he was great about following up to make sure I loved my new car, and when my husband needed a new vehicle this month we knew Marco was the one to call. He worked with us over the phone to answer all questions I had before we came to the dealership, and his service was excellent once again. We will continue to go to Cochran Nissan, and specifically Marco, for all our future vehicle needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marco Corradi

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    They will take your money and leave you to your own devices. Forget about loyalty. We got 3 vehicles in 5 years. After an airbag recall the horn stopped... working. It took 4 calls to Nissan corporate and 3 calls to the service department to just to get the part replaced and we still had to pay for the labor - for something they broke. As far as I was concerned this was our dealership. I was getting ready to trade in the car. I will literally go anywhere else. The worst part is that I have sent them business. Complete disappointment.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    I will never buy a car from them again. Your dealership is the reason why Carvana and Vroom (online car buying sites) are thriving right now! Good job.... Absolutely horrific car buying experience. They sold me a "Certified" piece of xxxx!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sam Boukhima

    7329956948

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    I LOVE my new car! If you want the best car at the best price, you need to talk to Alex Poarch. This is my second car experience with Alex. Each time... he has gotten me exactly what I wanted or needed at the perfect price. He is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and very patient when you are having a hard time making a decision. I truly enjoyed my experience with Alex and everyone else at this dealership. I will definitely be back to see Alex in 3 years when I need another car! Also, a shout out to the service department. Always a great experience there as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Poarch

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Just got our 5th car from Alex Poarch and couldn't be happier. Alex makes the car buying experience easy and painless. He knows I don't have the time... or energy to waste negotiating prices. He gets me the best possible deal always -- believe me, I've checked with other dealers! He follows up promptly and always makes sure I'm satisfied. This is why I continue to only deal with Alex at Cochran.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Poarch

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews