Bill Kay Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1376 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1376 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bill Kay Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Customer
    July 4, 2017

    DC Damon Clark was a awesome salesperson!!!! He really help me alot!!! He give my a lot of advice about the right car to pick. He also give me advice ...on my credit and what steps I needed to take to start with a affordable car!!! He got me in a cruz!!! I am very satisfied about the decision he help me make!!! Thank you Damon!!! Excellent job!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words, Timolin! We are happy to see you are loving your new Cruz! Please let us know if you are in need of anything else moving... forward. Thank you for choosing Bill Kay Chevrolet!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership, great people
    April 17, 2018

    I gave a 5 star review because I got a great deal and I felt good leaving there. Casey was great to work with he made it easy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Caring people.
    April 17, 2018

    Bill , Dean and J D were very concerned with our needs and met them. That doesn???t happen these days. They were and are God sent. We are very happy ...with our purchase. Thank you to you all. God bless you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bill Baresch is great to work with!!!!
    April 17, 2018

    Bill Baresch went out of his way to find us the exact car we were looking for. We have worked with him before and he has always done an excellent job.... Thank you for great service!!! You are 5 stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Bill Baresch

    Master Sales Consultant

  • 4.2 out of 5
    Bought a new Trax, cheaper than a Yaris
    April 16, 2018

    Just as the Title says, was able to come to Bill Kay Chevrolet and get a brand new 2018 Chevy Trax cheaper than a 2018 Yaris from the Toyota Dealer do...wn the street. Mr. Murphy and Mr. Lopez, who handled the transaction were very nice to deal with.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealership and sales team ever!!!!
    April 14, 2018

    If you need a car this is the place to go!! They will work with you no matter what your credit history looks like. Make sure you ask for Connor, he???...s the greatest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent job
    April 11, 2018

    Sales representative was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Representative was nice and paid attention to what I was looking for in regards to the ...vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car dealer around
    April 10, 2018

    I came in to get the car I've been dreaming of and they made it happen! Such amazing people at this dealer! They took their time and didn't make me ru...sh or making any rash decisions. The people here truly care about their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    My third car here!
    April 4, 2018

    Jose is an excellent young man and knows his business super well. Every time he has found something that meets my needs. Efficient and professional, s...o is Eric with the paper work and procedures. They both have good personalities that bring back the customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bill Baresch
    April 3, 2018

    Thumbs up 2nd vehicle sold by Bill Baresch. Great guy, He was professional, and a great salesman. Bill makes it work. We ate very happy. We will be b...uying a 3rd in the near future.... From Bill Baresch. Thanks Bill. And BBK Chevrolet

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Bill Baresch

    Master Sales Consultant

Bill Kay Chevrolet
601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532
New (888) 526-1306
Used (888) 526-1333
Service (877) 508-1821
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.