Honda City

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 308 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
308 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Honda City from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
3.8 out of 5
Friendliness
3.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    April 17, 2018

    that they called me about my car recall, and did a follow up and I did not have to pay for the parts

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 13, 2018

    Very nice and worked with my options. Appreciated how patient they were. Place was clean and very organized. I definitely recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 11, 2018

    Honda City gave me a really good price. Honestly, you can't ask for a better car buying experience! I'm walking away really happy and impressed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    April 7, 2018

    My service guy was awesome! I had to be at work by 9a. My appointment was exactly one hour for the oil change. I was early for work. And the fact th...at you get a vehicle service report is the finishing touch. I have been a customer for over 10 years and will continue to be one as long as the services remains like this.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 5, 2018

    Quick, no hassles. There was a waiting time while repairs were being done, but nothing crazy. Recommend going during the week.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice Job.. No Pressure Purchase
    April 4, 2018

    Honda City Sales Team was very knowledgeable and made my experience very enjoyable. Good job to all involved and would refer this dealer in the futur...e.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 3, 2018

    Friendly staff and quick service. The department was clean and everyone was organized. I will definitely be back for future services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great price, forced accs, avg customer serv
    April 1, 2018

    The price offered was good and best one in market. There was list of people to do sales discussion immediately on my arrival.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Sale Reps !
    March 31, 2018

    My experience as a 1st time buyer with the sale rep Caroline was a pretty good ,she explained everything I needed to know before I purchase the car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda City Chicago
    March 13, 2018

    Good price, prompt service, friendly staff. I would definetely recommend it to my friends. Carolina is very professional and great to work with. She... is very courteous and make the purchase experience so pleasant and enjoyable. She makes sure that we are satisfy with our service, function of our car before we drive off the lot beyond closing time!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with us, Martina. I will certainly share your comments with Carolina. We hope to see you ag...ain soon. Mike Siddiqui - Customer Relations Manager - mikesiddiqui@hotmail.com


Honda City
4950 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60632
New (773) 492-6974
Used (773) 492-6694
Service (773) 492-6691
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.