Phil Smith Acura

(4.9) 395 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
395 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great sales experience
    May 3, 2017

    Mike was very informative and helpful! He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to get the deal done!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear Mike was able to go a...bove and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Anthony Judge - General Manager


  • service needed
    February 17, 2018

    smooth and friendly...incredibly clean, efficient and the repairs were completed expeditiously. The car wash was a nice touch as well

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Phil Smith Acura
    February 16, 2018

    They delivered on their promise and were efficient in getting the deal done. Michael Leyden carried the ball well for the dealership.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Competitive service prices. Excellent Service!
    February 11, 2018

    Renee is the reason I come to Phil Smith for service. She always takes care of my vehicle the same way she would her own vehicle. She really goes abov...e and beyond everytime I am having my vehicle serviced.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rafael, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go abo...ve and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Brown - General Manager


  • Great service in a great dealership
    February 11, 2018

    The service department was very friendly and helpful. My car was ready on time when they said it would be. I appreciate you getting service coupo...ns by email.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sara, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with t...heir overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, David Brown - General Manager


  • Great car and a great price
    February 2, 2018

    Ron Mello, Felt he was an upstanding guy. He was very nice and if he didn't know the answer he was sure to find it out. He went above and beyond to ...make sure we were happy not only with our purchase but our experience as well. The guy who detailed the car was really nice and he continued to detail if we needed it. Great experience!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle, Bernadette! We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Ron and the rest of the team were able to meet... your needs. At Phil Smith Acura, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, David Brown - General Manager


  • Excellent sales persin
    February 2, 2018

    Our sales person was great with follow up. He helped me work out a great deal and know how the car operates

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Maritza, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Phil Smith Acura. If you ever need anything in the future, please do not h...esitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Brown - General Manager


  • Great service, great staff.
    February 2, 2018

    Service department was efficient, friendly, and kept me informed. Great operation. The purchase process was just as easy. I highly recommend Phil Smit...h Acura!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Victoria, I am glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It is always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time ...to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Phil Smith Acura for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, David Brown - General Manager


  • Great service, clean
    February 1, 2018

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful especially Renee. The facility is clean. I always come to this facility although the Sunrise location is closer....

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Debbie, thank you for the perfect review! I am pleased that our staff was friendly and helpful during your visit.If you need anything else at all, ple...ase come back to see us. Sincerely, David Brown - General Manager


  • Outstanding service
    February 1, 2018

    Louis Shirley was outstanding! He was professional, and he immediately recognized the issue with my TLX, and addressed it promptly and correctly.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ernest, thank you for the great review!I am glad that Louis was professional during your service visit. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anyth...ing else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Brown - General Manager


Phil Smith Acura
940 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
New (866) 913-8087
Used (888) 440-3526
Service (888) 851-3923
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.