Superior Toyota

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 140 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
140 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service, Friendly Place, Went the Extra Mile
    February 12, 2014

    Darrell, my service rep., and Clint, the service manager, along with Cindy, really went the extra mile. My traction battery in my Prius was throwing ...codes and they tried to keep the costs down by cleaning out the blower fan and filter. When this didn't work, they really went the extra mile and secured a Goodwill Warranty replacement of the battery which was wonderful. I enjoy my Prius so much and it's lasted a long time with Superior Toyota's expert and excellent service. Thanks to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the kind words, Daniel! I am so pleased to hear that Darrell, Clint, and myself were helpful and accommodating throughout your serv...ice visit. Our number one goal is providing exceptional service to each and every customer, and it is always rewarding to hear when we achieve this. We look forward to seeing you in next time! Sincerely, Cindy Illig - Customer Relations Mgr - bdc@scionsuperior.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The place to buy a new car!
    March 14, 2018

    Great service start to finish and thanks to the best salesman I have ever met (Mike Myers) my wife and I purchased a new Corolla.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best team, sales, service, finance, rental and par
    February 20, 2018

    Best dealership ive ever experienced. There management is great, and even the head lot attendant, i think his name was ed, gave my daughter a balloon.... Family oriented dealer and would return

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    fire tacoma
    April 8, 2017

    Came in for a oil change and tire rotation on my Tacoma. My service writer Jared was very helpful and the technician Joe raucci did a fantastic job a...nd had my truck finished well before I expected it to be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience !!!
    April 3, 2017

    I needed work done on my car and I arranged for it to be done by Superior. The Service Manager, Clint arranged to have Josue, the Shop Manager work o...n my car. Josue did a fantastic job. Josue explained to me the problems, the process, and mad sure my car was up to his and Toyota's standards. Quinn, the assistant Service Manager, took care of me when Clint was tied up with other issues. All in all, I am extremely pleased with the work and the people at Superior

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience. NO PRESSURE.
    February 20, 2017

    I was planning to replace my 2011 Nissan Pathfinder with a newer model Nissan, but wanted to see what Toyota offered, just to cover my bases. I had t...hree test drives with the Highlander. The salesman, Kevin, was excellent and professional. He fielded all the questions I had. He didn't pretend to know something he didn't and NO PRESSURE. No games with the sales manager. Got a great value for my trade. My wife and I love the new highlander. The rest of the sales process was smooth. I not only would, but have recommended my friends to them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service department first class operation.
    January 19, 2017

    Great service...they put the customer first. Very reliable operation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service review
    January 13, 2017

    Jared was terrific. He met me and walked me through everything that I needed to know. He walked me out and it was so special to have him explain ever...ything. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Rav Ispection
    October 12, 2016

    This dealership has outstanding service. The problem for us is that we live 60 miles away thus making it difficult to get there for regular checkups. ...My husband had gone this week for an inspection which by the way was very detailed. His Rav failed because of brake pads and need to turn the rotors to pass. Plus his windshield wipers had to be changed so he had that done which took 45 minutes. He was disgruntled because he had been there 2 and 1/2 hours and would have to return another day to complete the inspection to pass. Thus he came home and said that he was not returning to that particular dealership because of time restrains.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service very satisfied
    June 19, 2016

    I had a wonderful experience shopping for cars at Superior Toyota. My sales associate, James Ramsey, did a very nice job taking care of us and helping... us find exactly what we needed for our family. He also made us feel very comfortable with our purchase and was never too pushy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Superior Toyota
5615 Peach St Erie, PA 16509
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.