Tri-Star Motors Tyrone

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 28 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 29, 2011

    Bought a dodge caravan 2006 and absolutely love it. Glad I bought it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review. We greatly appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Tri-Star Moto...rs Tyrone. Be sure to tell you friends! Thanks again from Tri-Star Motors Tyrone.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Quick service. And friendly response when calling in or also being called from dealership. I also like the detaild info sheet that comes with service ...repairs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    People and service were great .They were just like family . They even called me back to check on the truck to see if the the truck had any more proble...ms.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Erin Stitt goes above and beyond to help her customers. She's always pleasant and easy to work with. She knows what she's doing and always m...anages to work things out in the best interest of her customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Randy and Joe make it an easy experience when you come there. Everybody is friendly in there and so easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    Fast service. Service perks with purchase. Great deals. Staff does everything they can to ensure you get the vehicle and the deal you want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    I like dealing with Tri-Star. The service department gentlemen have always been attentive to my needs and make sure that I get the requested service i...n a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    It's refreshing having someone listening to what you are saying. Not once did they try to put me into something i didn't want or could not ...afford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    I am a previous Ford owner and when I relayed to Vince the "must haves" in this vehicle, he took me to a car I wanted at first sight. I hav...e had it approximately a month now and continue to find reasons to thank Vince. I truly believe this is the best car for me. I found Vince to be a very nice person and a true gentleman!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Erin Stitt does a great job of finding the right car to fit my needs and of finding the best option for financing. Annie is amazing at setting up the... phone sync and internet and explaining how to use the extra features. This is the second car I have gotten there. I’m very pleased with this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?