Bobby Rahal Honda

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 105 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
105 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Fourth car from Rahal Honda and still great
    August 1, 2017

    I have been a Rahal customer for years now and still think they have the best service and sales I have found. Latest purchase 2017 CR-V. Adam and C...orey were just the best. Made it easy from the start. Second buy from Adam. I am getting old don't know how many more. Maybe a few. Excellence is my word for the whole crew at Rahal Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Tag! We're very grateful that you choose to do business with our dealership and will be certain to pass alon...g your praise to Adam and Corey!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great management and they care about the customer
    April 3, 2018

    The management cares about you the customer. They make it happen. When they are wrong they admit. They made sure we were happy when one of their emp...loyees made a mistake

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for providing this feedback, Gary - we strive to provide every client with complete satisfaction!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service next to none!
    December 14, 2017

    My excellent shopping experience was only made even better by their salesman, Susan. I had a problem with a bad tire on the car, which had nothing to ...do with Honda. The tire warranty with the vehicle would have covered the cost of another tire. But, I was unable to find a replacement tire through Goodyear in my area in a relatively decent amount of time. They had someone drive 100 miles to my house to bring a tire and wheel to replace my tire that was bad. That's Grade A, first class service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tim, we're so happy that we were able to exceed your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to write a review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Our first Honda
    September 20, 2017

    Still smiling about our purchase. Ask for Travis for a thorough explanation of the vehicles and the features. Adam is a financial wizard. A positive e...xperience. Would highly recommend Bobby Rahal Honda to anyone looking for a no pressure satisfied shopping experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your awesome experience, Keith and Sue! We'll definitely let Travis and Adam know how pleased you were with their service. Wishing ...you and your first Honda many happy miles together!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Dealership Ever
    September 19, 2017

    We needed a second car. So, my husband and I stopped by Bobby Rahal Honda. This was our first time visiting the dealership. From the time we set foot... in the parking lot until we completed our purchase; we were impressed! Everyone at the dealership was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. After looking over the vehicles and test driving; we purchased a 2014 Honda Civic Ex. The car is in " like new" condition and drives great. We are very happy with our car and highly recommend Bobby Rahal Honda to anyone. We will definitely return again should we ever need another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Leslie, we're so happy to hear that you had an outstanding experience at our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and for t...he opportunity to earn your business. Wishing you many happy miles in your Civic!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied customer
    September 18, 2017

    Shaun Reed of Bobby Rahal Honda was especially helpful in my choice of a new Honda Ridgeline. I am so pleased with it. The dealership is a pleasure ...to work with. I know because I had a Honda previously and received excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Donna, thanks for writing a review for our dealership! We're thrilled that Shaun satisfied all of your purchasing needs and will be happy to pass a...long the positive feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Best
    August 14, 2017

    Very friendly and helpful. I have done business with Bobby Rahal before and have come to expect this high level of interaction between buyer and sel...ler.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Fred, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very appreciative of the fact that you choose to do business with us and we promise to p...rovide an amazing experience every time you visit our dealership!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    All good at Bobby Rahal.
    August 9, 2017

    I knew what car I wanted and had made an appointment for a test drive. When I arrived at the showroom I was greeted and quickly taken to see the car I... had been interested in. We went on a test drive and all went well. I said " I'll take it" and they rapidly came up with numbers for my trade in, financing and so on. They took care of switching the new car onto my insurance and I was driving home in my new H-RV about 3 hours from when I had first walked in. The service area is beautiful and the whole dealership is first class.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, Alexander - thank you so much for taking the time to write a review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Needed Fast Replacement
    May 30, 2017

    Had my current Honda Odyssey totaled in accident. Needed to replace it quickly. Rahal came through as expected! Love this dealership! Greg was awe...some keeping on top of my deadlines throughout the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi DMTL! Though we're very sorry you were involved in an accident, we're glad we could assist you with the purchase of your new vehicle and appreciate... all the kind things you had to say about our dealership! We will most certainly pass along your positive feedback to Greg!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Greatest place ever
    May 4, 2017

    This dealership is literally the greatest place in the world. I'm not kidding, I look FORWARD to going here because of how wonderful the people are he...re. The employees break all typical rules/traditional beliefs of how terrible dealerships are. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking to get repairs done on their Honda. Y'all ROCK.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Brynn! Wow, THANK YOU so much for your kind words - and for allowing us to earn your business! We're thrilled to have you as a loyal client (you ro...ck too!) and we promise to keep providing you with amazing service for years to come.


Bobby Rahal Honda
6696 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
New (888) 386-9363
Used (888) 375-7581
Service (888) 392-6953
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.