SCHUMACHER AUTOMOTIVE DELRAY BEACH

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1031 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1031 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    From start to finish! Everyone here was amazing. They worked with me purchasing a new car and getting top dollar for my trade in! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mel, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if yo...u should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com


    Worked with:
    David Poire

    Sales

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    Our salesperson, David Poire, was great! He was a good listener and had several great options. He spent the time we needed for test driving. He was easy... going and we never felt pressured. We are very happy with our new Jeep, my daughter's first car. The person who handled financing, Carlos Muro, was also very nice and he handled everything very quickly and efficiently. He took the time to explain service agreement options and he was very pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ewallace, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that David and Carlos we...re great! Enjoy the Jeep! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com


    Worked with:
    David Poire

    Sales

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • September 27, 2018

    We purchased our Chrysler Pacifica last Sunday. Thank you Craig Sabarese for your patience (since I could not decide on a color)! It was a pleasure working... with you. Our finance gentleman worked his magic and got us into the Pacifica at a monthly price I was happy with (and that's no easy task)! Here's to many future road trips during our retirement years!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your great experience with us. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. I...f we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2019

    Came in for a used car and David was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for everything. Would buy from him again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ezraz, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that David was so profession...al and a pleasure. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com


    Worked with:
    David Poire

    Sales

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2019

    scott has a great personality not pushy He allowed me to make my own choice with a negative remark Scott's know of the vehicle impressed me and gave me... the confidence I needed to lease the Touring day

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tobak, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything addit...ionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com


    Worked with:
    Scott Gregory

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 48 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2019

    Dave Adams listens carefully about the customers problem and updates ongoing results Rose Santa Maria is very pleased with Dave Adams as my service... advisor

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rose, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anyt...hing additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2019

    he writes back to help you but then never answers his email. he needs to be banned from this site. didnt return messages left to store or emails.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jam2019, thank you again for your input. I have no email or phone messages from you. My direct information is the same. My phone number is 561-454-187...4 my email is mriley@schumacherauto.com All the best. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager.


    Worked with:
    Mike Riley

    customer service

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2019

    I had the pleasure of working with Edwin in my journey to purchase a vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer all... questions. He was very through in every aspect of the process. I would highly recommend anyone considering purchasing a vehicle to contact Edwin Figueroa. It was an all around enjoyable experience! How many can say that about buying a vehicle?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Burkezilla, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. It's good to know that Edwin was so helpful! Pleas...e let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com


    Worked with:
    Edwin Figueroa

    Pre-Owned Sales

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    I was getting to the point of giving up and ordering a car on line. For three weeks I travelled around Miami to buy a vehicle. I am from Vancouver Canada... and moved here in December! From dealers putting cars on their websites that they didn't even have to oh that car just sold. John made my day by taking the time to find what I really wanted with no pressure at all. If your looking for a person to help you! John is your man! Robin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robin, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. It's good to know that John is THE man! Please let us ...know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com


    Worked with:
    John Esche

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    it was a joy to purchase a car there. everybody was very helpful and our sales person Bruno was amazing. the place is like a family trying to help everybody.... a place you can trust buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. It's good to know that Bruno was amazing!! Please let us know ...if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com


    Worked with:
    Bruno Gailiunas

    Sales

    NOT RATED