SCHUMACHER AUTOMOTIVE DELRAY BEACH

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1093 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1093 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    Our first time at Schumacher after moving to Florida from New York. Needed 5 recalls plus oil change, tire rotation and new filters. Jim was terrific.... Better than any service that we previously had at other dealers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    This is my 3rd car I've purchased from Schumacher auto. I come back to the same great team. Edwin from sales and Carlos in finance are great! They are... great people. They have always been upfront and forward with me and make the car buying experience fast and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edwin Figueroa

    Pre-Owned Sales

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • September 27, 2018

    We purchased our Chrysler Pacifica last Sunday. Thank you Craig Sabarese for your patience (since I could not decide on a color)! It was a pleasure working... with you. Our finance gentleman worked his magic and got us into the Pacifica at a monthly price I was happy with (and that's no easy task)! Here's to many future road trips during our retirement years!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your great experience with us. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. I...f we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Went into the dealership with my wife and they made it easy to do business and got me out in a very timely fashion. Enjoyed working with honest team. John... made it easy to purchase our new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Esche

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    AJ Mahmoud

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Dan Blackburn of Schumacher Lincoln gave me top class service as he has been doing for many years! He always goes the Extra mile to ensure that I fully... understood my options and the details of the operation of the Lincoln MKZ.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    I purchase a 2019 Jeep Reneage Limted which is not a Subaru product I am very happy with suv drives great no problems Art was very helpful

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Art Mushnitski

    Sales consultant

    (4.9) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Best experience. Dan is knowledgeable Explained everything with such fantastic clarity. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and when my lease... is over I will definitely come back to lease from Dan. Highly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Blackburn

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    I ended up talking to David Poire completely by accident and it turned out to be the best car buying experience I've had I highly recommend this dealership... and this salesman . This transaction was done completely on the phone . David personally delivered the car to me in Port St. Lucie from Delray. That was the first time we met David or the Car . That's what I call exceptional service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Poire

    Sales

    (5.0) 59 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    My dealer representative was Yovonne Felix. I had several issues with my Dodge ram 1500. Yovonne took care of these issues within a reasonable period... of time. He was friendly and courteous. Definitely an asset to Schumacher Dodge. .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2019

    Pedro, my salesperson, was helpful and professional. He did not pressure me and provided information to help me make my decision as to which car to choose.... The entire process with purchasing, financing, insurance, etc., took a very long time, more than I would have expected or wanted.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Pedro Oliveira

    Sales

    (4.8) 29 reviews