SCHUMACHER AUTOMOTIVE DELRAY BEACH

4.8 out of 5 4.8
826 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
826 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    First time Lincoln owner. I was very please to find out that I do not have to take time out of my busy schedule to get my can serviced. Scheduled the service... appointment online along with the pick-up and Dave, the customer service valet was not just on-time, but also provided an exceptional customer service by explaining the process. An oil change, tire rotation and my goodness, a beautifully cleaned car later, you have a customer for life.. Thank you

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any f...urther, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    I truly enjoy pulling up to this dealerships service center. They are all attentive and curtious to each customer. The service waiting area was very clean,... a well stocked coffee station, and wonderful reading material. I enjoyed spending my hour there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Trish, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you have such great customer service while you are ...in to service your vehicle, which is what we strive for. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

  • September 27, 2018

    We purchased our Chrysler Pacifica last Sunday. Thank you Craig Sabarese for your patience (since I could not decide on a color)! It was a pleasure working... with you. Our finance gentleman worked his magic and got us into the Pacifica at a monthly price I was happy with (and that's no easy task)! Here's to many future road trips during our retirement years!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your great experience with us. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. I...f we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003


    Worked with:
    Craig Sabarese

    Sales

    (4.9) 84 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Loved my salesmen Nicolas Cerbini and Jesse. They made my car buying easy. Driving my car was a joy Dealing with registration and title was simple. I... even charged my car on American Express

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ronni, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and both Nicolas and Jesse. We appreciate your busine...ss and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003


    Worked with:
    Jesse Rosselot

    Sales

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Craig Savarese was very professional and easy to work with. He was my contact person as my Chrysler vehicle was ordered in another state and delivered... to Florida.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to hear that Craig was so helpful during your visit to Schumacher Auto in Delray Bea...ch. Welcome to the family and we look forward to your next visit! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003


    Worked with:
    Craig Sabarese

    Sales

    (4.9) 84 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Sale was fast and easy. David was very accommdating. Looking forward to my next purchase. Clean environment. Friendly atmosphere. Car was ready when promised.... Thank you David.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any furth...er, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003


    Worked with:
    David Poire

    Sales

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Thank you so much David and Carlos for all your help. You made my first time buying a car stress-free! I'm so happy with my new car!🚘??

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your great comments. We are happy to hear that you had such a stress-free first time car buying experience with David and Carlis, which is ...definitely what we strive for! Welcome to the family and we look forward to your next visit. If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003


    Worked with:
    David Poire

    Sales

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Although I didn't have an appointment to have my car serviced, I was checked in and told it would probably take an hour and a quarter. My car was ready... in fifty minutes! That included washing and vacuuming the car. I would call that outstanding service. Thank you Schumacher.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We are so happy to hear that everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We apprecia...te your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    The service department at this dealership is outstanding. Over many years, I have owned different makes of cars and I can tell you that this dealership's... service department is the best -- better than BMW, better than Audi, better than Ford. I dealt with Yovanni and I can tell you that I have never had a better service advisor -- honest, helpful and professional while maintaining the personal service we all want. Additionally, Vicki who greets you and helps with the flow of work is simply the best and makes the sometimes difficult visit to the service department more enjoyable and helpful. Overall, the service department is the reason why i will continue to buy cars at this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! Thanks for your awesome comments. We appreciate you and your business. It is so great to hear that you continue to have exceptional customer serv...ice while you are in for your vehicle with Yovanni as your advisor who keeps you coming back! If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003


    Worked with:
    TJ Graybell

    Pre Owned Manager

    (4.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Carlos Sánchez was very professional and kind salesman, that made the whole process of getting our car very easy. We walk away with the car we wanted... at a reasonable price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Helena, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is so nice to hear that Carlos was so professional and helpful throughout y...our sales experience, while making the process so easy. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003


    Worked with:
    Carlos Sanchez

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 33 reviews