Sullivan Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 2180 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2180 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sullivan Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great customer service!
    January 3, 2015

    I purchased my car from Eliot. He was very knowledgable and made me feel comfortable about my purchase. He knew everything there was to know about the... GMC. Bill in financing worked to get me the best APR possible. I would definitely use this dealership again in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy process with Shelley
    April 14, 2018

    Was in search for a used suv with 3 Rows and was able to locate a GMC online at Sullivans GMC. Upon entering was greeted by Shelley who took the time ...to locate this vehicle for me. She understood we were also looking at other models. All in all, had to come back and take advantage of this great deal.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sullivan Buick GMC

    Congratulations on your purchase, Jaydee. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedbac...k and are pleased that your experience with Shelley was so positive. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    SURPRISING EXPERIENCE!
    April 13, 2018

    I was in complete awe with the customer service. Dealing with Shelley was a complete joy! From start to finish the process was as smooth as can be. I...'ve found my dealership and sales person for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sullivan Buick GMC

    Thank you for your kind words! I¿¿¿m very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. I wil...l pass your feedback along to Shelley and we hope you enjoy your purchase for many miles of safe and happy travels! Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sullivan GMC
    April 13, 2018

    Dealing with Lou and Gab during my factory order was a pleasure. Gab even came in on his day off when my truck arrived and I was anxious to pick it up....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sullivan Buick GMC

    Thank you and congratulations on your new truck! I am happy to hear that Lou and Gab were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we... strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    A great experience
    April 7, 2018

    We were looking to replace a car for my kids with a safe vehicle for them to drive to school and work. Eliot helped us find the right car at the price... we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sullivan Buick GMC

    Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for with the help ...of Eliot. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to meeting all your future needs the next time you need us. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Eliot Pergricht

    Certified Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Cindy Laser, Service Dept.
    April 7, 2018

    I use Cindy exclusively, because her level of customer service is outstanding. I guess that being a woman, I like dealing with one. She is always ex...tremely helpful. I have bought three new cars from Sullivan and with each car, I usually need her help me, because of the incredible technology, that is put into these new cars, that baffle me! When Cindy is off, I always count on Geoff to help me. He too, is very patient, teaching me how to run some of the stuff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sullivan Buick GMC

    Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that Cindy and Geoff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please ...feel free to stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buick Encore
    April 7, 2018

    Went to Sullivan Buick to purchase a new vehicle due to my current situation dealing with a total loss due to an accident. I cannot say enough, about ...the outstanding service I received today. Purchasing my new 2018 Buick Encore. Shelley took the time to explain to me all details of the vehicle and special offers. Gret job leading me through the process without any pressure. Sullivan Buick is Top Notch in Customer Service. Mike Bott Thanks for the approval. Carrie Fuller was also great explaining the documentation process and payments. I would say this was the greatest experience I've ever had. Sullivan Buick YOU ROCK!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sullivan Buick GMC

    Sullivan Buick GMC would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer ...service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We hope you enjoy your new 2018 Buick Encore and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service
    April 5, 2018

    deal with them towice in last one year, they really worked for our complete satisfaction, Jeremy was our sales guy, good knowldgeable smart person, re...ady to listen and agree with you,, good nice dealong

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sullivan Buick GMC

    Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership and especially with Jeremy! We look forward to wor...king with you again down the road. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service with a smile!
    April 4, 2018

    I had brought in my old Equinox to get repaired and figured it was just about time to give it up. I had a wonderful salesman, Aidan, who was extremel...y attentive, helpful, kind, and informative. I never felt rushed or pushed into anything I didn't feel comfortable with and he even stayed late and took extra measures to make sure I could drive away with something nice. This was after the closing time too. Carrie, in finance was great to deal with too. She listened, explained everything in detail, answered questions, and I really felt she gave me the best deal on warranty that I got. Great service and I felt I got a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sullivan Buick GMC

    Thank you and congratulations on your purchase, Paul! I am happy to hear that Aidan and Carrie were able to provide you with the outstanding customer ...service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Aidan Pilny

    Certified Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sullivan is the best
    April 3, 2018

    This is my 4th car from Sullivan, Dan, Gabe and the entire staff including the service department are amazing. They have taken great care of myself a...nd my husband over the last 6 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sullivan Buick GMC

    Congratulations on your recent purchase , Dayynie! Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Dan..., Gabe, and to the rest of the staff. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Sullivan Buick GMC. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
Sullivan Buick GMC
777 W Dundee Rd Arlington Heights, IL 60004
New (847) 613-4672
Used (847) 613-4915
Service (847) 613-4479
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.