Apple Subaru

4.9 out of 5 4.9
102 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
102 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    We have known Tom for 15 years and met another wonderful salesman today, Sean. We had some issues/concerns with our Forester and they addressed them.... We did however buy a new Forester, which we decided to purchase without feeling pressured to do so. This is our second purchase from this dealership but our 4th Subaru. Highly recommend working with either of these two gentlemen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Forrester! We're happy to hear Sean was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of servic...e to you again in the future. Best wishes, Apple Subaru

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    Apple Subaru was terrific to deal with when buying a new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tracy! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience here at Apple Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again in the fu...ture. Enjoy your new Legacy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Always a good experience whether buying or having one of my vehicles serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Keith, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Apple Subaru! We hope to see you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Was an enjoyable experience. Our salesman, Matt, was great. I love my new car and am very happy with the whole experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    2nd time buying from Apple Subaru and 2nd dealing with Duane. He is very knowledgable, patient, explains all thoroughly, and goes that extra mile in... being helpful .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    This was my first time purchase Apple Subaru vehicle and I fell in love with Crosstrek! It is much more room inside car, lighter and smooth drive! Matthew... Nguyen is wonderful to patience with me for any questions and process paperwork to buying a lease car. I had a feeling that I will continue with Subaru dealership after the leased car! I recommend anyone to buy Subaru vehicles! thumbs up!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Apple Subaru went above and beyond to earn my business. They were by far the most determined Subaru dealership in the area to put a deal together for... me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    This was our first Subaru purchase. Our salesperson Kay Hassinger was knowledgeable and very helpful. There was no pressure and the buying process went... smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    This was the first time I had leased a car. Tom explained everything to me and worked with me to get into a car with a payment I was comfortable with.... I never thought I would be able to afford a "new" Subaru. I couldn't be happier with my "new" car. My "Apple" experience was great and would gladly recommend them. Thanks Apple!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    We purchased a 2015 Subaru Forester from Apple Subaru - it has been a great vehicle. We decided to sell our truck so we purchased a 2018 crosstrek from... Apple Subaru. The dealership was wonderful, Tom especially. There was no pressure to buy - only help if we needed it. I would suggest this car/dealership/salesperson to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?