Blaise Alexander Chevrolet Buick

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 440 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
440 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 16, 2017

    Very satisfied with James the salesman and the truck was what we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for providing this feedback, we appreciate your business and your 5-star rating! Take care!


  • June 28, 2017

    Alec and Joe Frelin went above and beyond to help us get our vehicle. We have been dealing with Joe for over 25 years at Blaise Alexander Chevrolet. ...We bought our son his first car there. Our daughter bought her first car on her own with Joe's help. Our previous vehicle, Chevy Trailblazer, was bought new and lasted us 15 years with the same engine and transmission. That says a lot to me on the quality and why I will always own a Chevy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for shopping with us. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to have you back again in the future. Have a wonderful summer!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Everyone at the dealership was great and friendly. If I needed to know something it got answered. It was an overall pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Blaise Alexander Chevrolet is a great dealership. Don't hesitate to shop there when looking for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Been dealing with Alexanders for over 20 years. great service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Blaise Alexander Chevrolet! We hope to see you soon!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Purchased the 2002 Corvette from Blaise Alexander in State College Pa.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Blaise Alexander Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Just in for a simple oil change & lube. They also performed a 27 point check. Cody was polite & considerate, and didn't try to sell be an...ything that I didn't need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Blaise Alexander Chevrolet. We hope to see you soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    OUTSTANDING PEOPLE MAKES OUTSTANDING SERVICE !!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Very good experience. Very smooth process. Sales personnel are very knowledgeable. We will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Minor issue with the key fob. Issue was resolved quickly..thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Blaise Alexander Chevrolet Buick
405 Alexander Dr Muncy, PA 17756
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.