Aubrey Alexander Toyota

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 511 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
511 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • New Car
    July 17, 2017

    Once again i leased a new car from Bill Staffaroni, and it was a great experience. Bill is a great salesperson. He is not pushy and tried his best to ...get the deal you want. Alexander Toyota is a 5 star dealership and Bill is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. So if you want a hassle free experience buying a new vehicle go to Alexander's Toyota and ask for Bill Staffaroni.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Gary, thank you for providing this feedback, we appreciate your business and your 5-star rating! Enjoy your Toyota!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Second Great Internet Deal
    April 20, 2018

    This is the second time I've traveled down from Western New York to deal with Chad Scholl and the great team at Aubrey Alexander Toyota. Their interne...t team made this second new Tacoma purchase the easiest ever! Open, honest and up front. The Internet Manager, Cassandra Reich did a great job keeping the deal moving forward! Highly recommended and I will continue to deal here! Thanks again Chad, Cassandra and everyone at Aubrey Alexander Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leasing again
    April 19, 2018

    Great salesman Austin Davis. Well satisfied with my experience yesterday at Alexander's and in the past with Toyota. Would recommend their servic...es to anyone .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car
    April 18, 2018

    Mike Sandri was excellent to work with when buying our new vehicle. He was helpful, friendly, and made the purchase easy. Our new vehicle is just wha...t we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Karen! Thank you for your review and kind words about Mike Sandri.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 8, 2018

    Purchased a used Scion FR-S from Alexander Toyota. Great service, nice salesman, high quality vehicles. It is a good place for you to check the cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend
    April 1, 2018

    Haykel Abrougui was courteous, knowledgeable, and informative! He was willing to answers all the questions thoroughly. I highly recommend this dealers...hip. I had a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 22, 2018

    Just purchased our new 2018 Toyota Tundra, very comfortable experience. Really enjoyed having "Coach" Mike guide us through the process. Beautiful sh...owroom. Will definitely shop here for future vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to buy a vehicle, will come back.
    March 10, 2018

    The staff are all terrific! Things moved along quite well and we actually enjoyed the car experience here. We will be back for future vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Down size
    March 7, 2018

    This is my 5th car or truck always no problems and great service and always a lot of cars and truckers to pick from.i like the service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Experience
    February 13, 2018

    Sales representative Tom Gallagher was great. Knowledgeable of the vehicle. Answered all my questions. Went out of his way to help. Pleasant personali...ty. Patient. Honest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Aubrey Alexander Toyota
1324 North Susquehanna Trail Selinsgrove, PA 17870
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.