Haldeman Ford Lincoln

(4.9) 302 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
302 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great experience at Haldeman Ford, Allentown
    January 26, 2018

    Absolutely one of the BEST vehicle purchases I've ever had! Our salesperson, Keith Hawk went above and beyond to get us the best deal on our F250 and... the most out of our trade-in. He, as well as every other employee we interacted with at Haldeman, were easy going, polite, professional and thorough! Many thanks to your entire team for such a great experience..

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Haldeman Ford was a great experience
    January 16, 2018

    My wife and I recently bought a 2013 Volvo S60 from Haldeman. Larry Perkins was our sales person. Larry, the sales manager, and the finance person, ...Jamie, all made our purchase a great experience. Larry's friendly, no pressure, helpful approach to the sale really helped close the deal the same day. Financing was a breeze. I have already recommended folks to shop at Haldeman based on my experience. This was our first purchase from Haldeman and based on this experience it will not be our last. Thanks!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent and professional!
    January 12, 2018

    Came in for repair on Lincoln Nav They are always fast and professional Always quick with parts Very nice employees My experience is always the same,... excellent! Would recommend to family and friends

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • in for mulit check on vehilces
    December 28, 2017

    I was in with 2 vehicles and out in a reasonable time. Happy New Year!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • service was great
    December 16, 2017

    Service was great as always.always a pleasant experience

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Quickest oil change I ever had
    December 16, 2017

    Quickest oil change I ever had for anyplace WITHOUT an appointment

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid
    December 8, 2017

    The environment was polite and professional. I did not feel pressured into purchasing something i did not want. This is my first experience with Ford ...and so far it is going great!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Major Problem with older Expedition Made Easy
    December 5, 2017

    My 2008 Expedition is under a Ford extended warranty and has been maintained at Haldeman Allentown Ford for the last 4 years. My service guy is Pete ...K. My Expedition has been my ride to work up and down Route 78 since we bought it. It has also taken my family, friends, dog and associated stuff on many trips all over the Northeast. Love my Ford. I ran into some major mechanical trouble recently. The work was covered by the warrantee. Pete took charge of the logistics and business side of the issue. He got us squared away with temporary transportation and got our Expedition on the lift and back on the road as quickly as possible. Thanks Pete and thanks Haldeman for making a difficult situation relatively easy to deal with.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service !
    December 5, 2017

    Excellent service and professional! Always leave satisfied with the work done on my car! Love the free car wash I received!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Customer service and vehicle care is top notch!
    November 26, 2017

    I get the same great level of service every time I come to Haldeman: fast, friendly, and convenient. When you buy a car at Haldeman, you know you're... going to be treated right for the life of the car. Thanks, Haldeman!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Haldeman Ford Lincoln
2443 Lehigh St. Allentown, PA 18103
New (610) 628-4809
Used (610) 628-3006
Service (610) 628-4919
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.