Kendall Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
289 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
289 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 14, 2017

    Thank you for providing a great service to my family. This is the 4th car I buy from you guys. God bless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Frank, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Toyota! We love to know that this is the 4th car you buy with us! Our priority is to serve ...you! Thank you, Kendall Toyota

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    This dealership is terrible. Sold me a car with a so called “clean Carfax.” When I looked up the vin number in the manufacture’s website... I see it had been in an accident. On top of that the car has a defect which the manufacturer has a service bulletin to repair but yet I’ve had the issue three times in two years. Trust me, avoid this dealership at all costs.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    great service , courteous and knowledgeable , jose in the service department was great . will come back if needed . great location , accessible

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Leo for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. W...e're always happy to help! Sincerely, Kendall Toyota

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2017

    Great place, wonderful people, easy to purchase new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rose, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon! Thank you, Kendall Toyota

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2017

    If you are in the market and want to buy a car without the "usual" dealership headache go to Kendall Toyota and ask for Ernesto Rivas or Alexis. They'll... take care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again fo...r taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Special thanks from Ernesto and Alexis. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kendall Toyota

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2017

    salesman haf an excellent knowledge of probuct and purchasing, very polite and got us the best deal available, would recomend him an dealership to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gino, we are glad we could help! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to ...let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kendall Toyota

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2017

    My sales person was courteous and professional. The only thing I would add is he needed to be more informed concerning what/how the certified warranty... works with the extended aftermarket warranty. Didn't have the correct timing of length of warranty when considering all the above. Also, when we went to get it or 10,000 mile car from the time we look at it today so it was delivered us in the evening someone had scraped up the front bottom bumper badly. They did not hesitate in fixing for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello! We're happy that even after those inconveniences we were able to solve them for you! We'll keep in mind your recommendations of course. We hope... to see you soon here at Kendall Toyota, our top priority is to serve you. Sincerely, Kendall Toyota

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2017

    Excellent customer service. Process didn't take as long as I expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Shemoy, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Kendall Toyota

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2017

    I take my Corolla to Kendall Toyota for service. The service is very good, the process very smooth and even without appointment they make sure I get great... service with no hassle and in decent time for my busy schedule. I always recommend this place for car service without hesitation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Toyota! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kendall... Toyota

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2017

    Toyota had a recall for my Toyota and it took 4 months. During the four months we rented 5 cars. Simply the best customer service and the manager Vanessa... was pleasant and ey really stood behind their product and I was almost sad when it ended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Than you very much Harry for telling us about your positive experience with us and with Vanessa specially! We are always more than happy to assist you... if anything else comes up. Take care! Kendall Toyota