MotorWorld

4.9 out of 5 4.9
3159 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
3159 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    This is the third car we have purchased/leased at MotorWorld. We also get our cars serviced there. It takes us an hour to get to Wilkes-Barre, but it's... worth it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aldo Franconi Jr.

    Sales and Leasing Product and Delivery Specialist

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Joel Newell

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    The repairs were stretched out over a week, waiting for parts (over the Holidays) The dealer dropped the vehicle at my house, a huge time saver!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bob Hoffman

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • July 20, 2015

    I went to MotorWorld to look for my first car. The sales person who helped me, his name was Ryan. He was a very nice man to work with. He did not push... me into buying the car. He did whatever he was able to do to make sure I got the right price for the car. I definitely recommend going to MotorWorld and buying a car from there! The whole staff is friendly as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your earnest response Terria Hudock. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Ryan and the ...team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new car, please don't hesitate contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Worth the 8 hour round trip drive to pick up our new 2019 Highlander. Sale price more than made up for the trip from Upstate NY. Pickup was stress free... and paperwork was done in a timely matter. Margie was knowledgeable and professional. Will be keeping MotorWorld in mind for future opportunities as well as recommendations.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Margie McQuillin

    Certified Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I was recently in an accident with my 2017 HRV and really wanted a 2018 to replace it. I thought I was not going to be able to find one, but Justin Pugliese... was nothing but kind, helpful and considerate. He helped me find the right car for me that fit everything I wanted. He was caring and super considerate. I had a wonderful experience. Definitely recommend this place! Ask for Justin too because he truly cares about your needs and he was super personable which made the process that much smoother.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Pugliese

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    1/19 Just purchased my 2nd vehicle from motor world, this one from Toyota. We keep going back to them, due to the selection, price and honesty Todd our... sale advisor was great, easy going, very knowledgeable, patient, definitely 5 stars to him and motor world, will be seeing them again in 1 year or 2

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Todd Eagleton

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Scott Higgins and the finance team are amazing got me in the Suv of my dreams .Thank you so much could not ask for anything more great price . Will let... everyone know to come a shop for the new car there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jay Thomas

    Certified Toyota Brand Manager

    (4.9) 167 reviews

    Scott Higgins

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Jim Luyster

    F & I

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    I brought my car in for routine service and asked to have a couple additional sercives preformed. All services were preformed. Highly recommend this dealership.... Employees were very polite and helpful.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Morgan Fisher

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Marc Wheeler

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Took all the stress out of buying a car. I will recommend them to everyone I know. They were courteous, and they knew there product well. I know where... I am buying my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car, and thank you for the recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to... help!


    Worked with:
    Greg Passon

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Jay Thomas

    Certified Toyota Brand Manager

    (4.9) 167 reviews

    Scott Higgins

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Todd Eagleton

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    I had the fortunate opportunity in purchasing my new Lexus at Motorworld in Wilkes-Barre, PA. I found my sales rep, Aldo Franconi to be very knowledgeable,... professional, and helpful. He made it a very pleasant experience and I highly recommend him.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!


    Worked with:
    Jim Partington

    Brand Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Josh Husted

    Lexus Technology Specialist

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Aldo Franconi Jr.

    Sales and Leasing Product and Delivery Specialist

    (5.0) 43 reviews