Murphy Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 570 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
570 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Murphy Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 24, 2017

    Always great service.................................

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    The salesman was very courteous and very knowledgeable and a true professional. I was able to make a a wise decision base on the professionalism that ...was of this individual.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    By far the best experience.. Navarone was extremely knowledgeable and so sweet! The entire staff was excellent- love this dealership!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amanda, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anyt...hing else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    We needed a newer pickup truck and, even though Murphy Ford is quite a ways from our house, they seemed to have a nice selection of trucks in the styl...e and condition we were looking for. I had left a message about being interested in a particular truck I had seen online, and Navarone Harris got right back to me to set up an appointment for the next day. When we got there, the truck had been washed and was sitting right out front for us. We inspected and drove that one, as well as 3 or 4 other trucks. We ended up buying one of the other ones but there was never any pressure to move up or close a deal. Our salesman, Navarone, was polite, friendly and knowledgeable, and we would be more than happy to do business with him and Murphy Ford again, and also to recommend them to anyone in the market for a car or truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Service was prompt, courteous and professional. The service dept. got me in and out just as promised,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    We have been dealing with Murphy Ford since 2000. You have one of the best salesman we've ever dealt with. I am a very picky customer to deal wit...h and Don is very informative, patient and knows exactly how to treat a customer. Keep up the good work Murphy Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Craig is the service Department was great. Kept me informed about the repairs I needed and timeline for completion.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    I came into Murphy Ford as a last result. Wish it had of been my first stop. Tehran was super friendly and efficient. He really played a part in meeti...ng my family needs. Murphy Ford is definitely a hidden gem of Chester Pa❤

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Excellent experience with Murphy Ford. They made what I feel is a hassle a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit! If you have further needs or questi...ons, please reach out!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    I shop mainly for price and generally buy outright but this time I leased and wanted to know exactly how the lease was calculated and what the APR and... residual were. Although a few dealers were willing after a little pressure they calculated lease payments much higher than I did based on MSRP and cap cost. I had the truck I wanted narrowed down to 3 at 3 different dealers and wanted my payment in line with what my calculator was telling me. Murphy was the only one to get where I expected them to be and the vehicle was exactly what I wanted. My dealings with Yuri, Don, Vince and finance was exceptional. I have purchased 6 vehicles in the last 5 years and this was by far the easiest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Murphy Ford
3310 Township Line Rd Chester, PA 19013
New (610) 616-3567
Used (610) 616-3564
Service (610) 616-3569
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.