Murphy Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 582 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
582 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Murphy Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 24, 2017

    Always great service.................................

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    Brian Hulsey always goes above and beyond for his customers. He is loyal and the best thing the service department has going for it! They've gone through... so many changes and managers but Brian is always there ready to help! He is a true asset to Murphy Ford Service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Hulsey

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Salesman (Vince) and others were very helpful in us finding the right car, and giving us a great deal. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking... for any new or used vehicle. They will find you the right car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vince Northington

    Sales Associate

    (4.8) 86 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    I went to Murphy Ford with a card I received in the mail about there Key for Key Event . Wasn't to sure if it would work out but amazingly it did. My sales... person was Vince Northington, He is awesome we talked and he showed me several different cars and talked about the best options for me under my circumstances. And amazingly he worked it out for me and I was able to do what I set out to do. I would highly recommend Vince to anybody. He does fantastic work and has his customers as his number one prioity. Thanks again Vince

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Seth Fox

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 22 reviews

    Vince Northington

    Sales Associate

    (4.8) 86 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    They gave me choices and made a deal that fit my needs. Navarone helped me sync my phone and answered all my questions. Murphy Ford is the best place to... buy a new or used car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Yuri Edelman

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Navarone Harris

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    I went online first and sent my email to all Ford dealers. That day I received many replies from different ford dealerships to come see the mustang I wanted.... That night at 10pm (after work hours) I received a text from Nav at Murphy Ford asking if we could chat via texting. I said yes and Nav wanted to know everything I was looking for to help me buy my perfect mustang. Nav went over and above to help me and did all this after hours. I made an appointment with Nav the next day to discuss my options. Nav did everything he could to fit me in the perfect mustang and the process was so easy and quick. The whole staff at Murphy Ford is outstanding and helpful and really want to see their customers happy and satisfied with the choice of the car you are purchasing . I can???t say enough how pleased I am about how the whole process went and I???m more than satisfied with the mustang I bought. Thanks to Nav who made this experience flawless! Murphy???s Ford ROCKS!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Navarone Harris

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    We called about 5 Ford dealerships in our area to find what we were looking for. Navarone was great from the first time we spoke. He found what we wanted... and got us the price we wanted as well. Usually buying a car is a painful process but this was SO easy. We love our car and can???t wait to come back to purchase another. Thank you Nav!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Navarone Harris

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE IN and Out Relatively fast friendly people have been dealing with this Dealer since 1971 will always come back for service and repairs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Seth Fox

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 22 reviews

    Keith Mills

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 43 reviews

    Ken McGrath

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Yuri and the Murphy Ford sales Department gave me the best auto buying experience I???ve ever had! I was shopping online with many dealers and they were... all hiding information regarding the price and interest rate. Yuri gave me a fully disclosed breakdown of my Explorer purchase. The price and breakdown was so easy I didn???t even have to ask any questions. Except when can I come in to pick up my new Explorer. When I arrived a memember of Yuri???s sales team had everything ready for me and had me in and out. Thank you Murphy Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Yuri Edelman

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Seth Fox

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 22 reviews

    Navarone Harris

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    Found the best price here and Ken is nice and helped me a lot to setup everything. The transition was quick and smooth, everything is ready

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ken McGrath

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED