Davis Acura

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 85 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
85 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Davis Certified made my first experience awesome!
    September 10, 2017

    I bought a used 2015 Subaru Forester from Ted at Davis and he made my first time buying a car real easy. I went in saw the car I liked and took it for... a spin and loved it immediately. Ted and the team at Davis Acura certified made it quick and easy to ride out of there happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Willing to help me find a manual transmission
    March 24, 2018

    Nice contact person and really tried to entice me to visit the dealer for a test drive. Not ready at this time but if i decide to look again, i hope ...a car i like might be there at Davis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jack grimes is amazing
    March 5, 2018

    Jack Grimes is so professional and considerate. He made me feel so comfortable and was very knowledgeable. I’m recommending him to all my friends an...d family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    March 2, 2017

    My wife and I bought a used 08 Honda Odyssey. It was a trade in. Jack made the process quick and simple. We were in and out within a couple hours. The... service was phenomenal! Jack even had the van filled with gas for us. Overall a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jazmine, enjoy your Odyssey!! Thanks for the feedback about Jack!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service!
    February 22, 2017

    We live over 2 hours away from this dealership and when I am in the market to purchase another vehicle, this will be my first stop. We called and spok...e to Charles Walton about a used vehicle and a possible trade in. Because the conversation was so laid back and straight forward, we made the drive. There was no pressure to buy the car and we had the same experience upon arrival. Charles and Young were very honest and straightforward during every step of the process. Charles addressed every concern we had and I am happy to say we purchased the car! We worked with Young on the Finance side and he went above and beyond to get us the loan we wanted with the bank we wanted. You will not be disappointed going to this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Joanna - we really appreciate your business!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    August 31, 2016

    I visited the dealer for shopping used car, Jack Grimes took great care, but unfortunately deal was not don, in future for some other deal I will pla...n to shop.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service from the sales group.
    May 21, 2016

    I recently purchased an MDX from Davis Acura. The sales group was so helpful to me especially the sales consultant Mr Timothy Kelly. I truly appreciat...e it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    April 29, 2016

    Jack Grimes was fantastic and took great care of me. I am a loyal customer of Davis Acura and plan to continue.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant experience
    April 20, 2016

    Just bought an RDX Advance and traded in a CR-V. Joe, the salesman was great and Ed, general manager was pleasant. I think I got a good deal and the...y made a fair profit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Davis Acura Review
    April 5, 2016

    Great experience overall. From beginning to end. The sign and drive makes the car buying process a breeze. I would recommend Davis Acura to friends an...d family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Davis Acura
2051 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047
New (215) 486-4482
Used (215) 486-4476
Service (215) 486-4486
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.