Team Toyota of Langhorne

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1227 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1227 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • A1 Service... Best I've ever had.
    December 4, 2017

    The entire visit was fantastic. Kevin Evans & Lauren Roth were very, very helpful, patient, friendly & both were also knowledgeable about not only veh...icles but Toyota's technology as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Shawn, We truly appreciate your glowing review. If there's every anything we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to ask. Best Regards,... Bryan Lasater Director of Marketing


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome as usual
    April 17, 2018

    Service is always quick and easy. Any questions I have always get aswered. The people at Team Toyota go above and beyond every time!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great convenient service
    April 17, 2018

    convenient. quick service. great hours easy to schedule. I bring my other non toyota here for service too. comfortable waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service
    April 16, 2018

    My service advisor, Julie C. She is the best. Definitely ask for her when possible. She is friendly and immediately takes care of things.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Courteous service; great facility
    April 16, 2018

    Courteous staff, quick service, pleasant waiting area; especially love the convenience of the cafe'. Requiring 20 words for this comment is ridiculous....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    recent service
    April 15, 2018

    Great explanations of work needed and alerts on a part that will need attention in the near future. They were also right on the money with the time it... would take to complete the repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Susan Thank you for giving us a great review! I am very happy to hear that you had a enjoyable service experience at Team Toyota. Bryan Lasater Dire...ctor of Marketing


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and very clean and eat to get to
    April 15, 2018

    Jason knew everything about my rav4 made me feel very comfortable with my new car.im glad we went to team Toyota it close to me and Jason showed m...e the great service center so l will feel like I know my way around there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Beatrice Thank you so much for this Great 5 Star Review! I appreciate you taking the time to leave it for us and i will let Jason know you mentione...d him. Bryan Lasater Director of Marketing


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service clean and professional
    April 13, 2018

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice area to wait in. Wifi for customers fast service and professional. Everything is clearly explained

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, Thank you for giving us this five Star Review. The next time your in, you have to try the cookies form the Cafe. They are worth it! Bryan Las...ater Director of Marketing


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rita buchanan
    April 9, 2018

    The employees! From the salesman that we had Ozzy to his manager on the floor Jeff and everyone that we talked to there in the financial office and a...t the time of the delivery of the vehicle everything was fantastic service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rita, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this 5 star review! I'm very happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience at Team Toyota. I'm g...lad our staff was able to assist you! Bryan Lasater Director of Marketing


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best service department
    April 8, 2018

    Very helpful, honest evaluation and good followup. The facilities are beautiful and the linchpin counter makes delicious sandwiches ! While you wait.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeffery, Thank you so much for the fantastic review. If you think the sandwiches are great, you have to try the cookies the next time you'r in for s...ervice. Bryan Lasater Director of Marketing


Team Toyota of Langhorne
746 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047
New (215) 478-6099
Used (215) 478-6452
Service (215) 478-6438
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.