Faulkner Toyota

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 498 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
498 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Faulkner Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • New Prius experience
    March 8, 2016

    I asked for an online quote for my vehicle and received one quickly. The quote was a very aggressive price. It moved me off from looking at used veh...icles to a new one and stopped me from seriously looking at any other dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eric, thank you so much for your kind and honest review. We always appreciate any feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to s...ee you again in the future! Best regards, The Faulkner Toyota Trevose Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    excellent service and very friendly
    April 18, 2018

    I had my car in for a state inspection and oil change, Shannon was extremely helpful and friendly, he took the time to explain to me that I would be n...eeding tires soon, and was very helpful explaining the type of tires needed for my vehicle. The cashier was very friendly, my experience with Faulkner was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Paul Mochalin

    Used and New Vehicle Sales Representative

    Marc Handelsman

    New and Used Sales Representative

    Bruce Glantz

    New Vehicle Sales Representative

    Michael Smith

    Sales and Leasing Cosultant

    Isaac Curnew

    Used Vehicle Sales Representative

    Steve Egrie

    Pre Owned Vehicle Manager

    Stuart Saull

    Used Vehicle Sales Representative

  • 4.8 out of 5
    excellent and complete
    April 18, 2018

    no hassle, friendly atmosphere and well done job. easy as possible transaction. will continue to get all service done here. great job done by all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Greg Kaydak

    Used Vehicle Sales Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great all around experience
    April 17, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience with the team at Faulkner. They made everything easy for me, from getting the appointment to the text messages updating m...e on the progress. When I picked up my car it exceeded my expectations in every way possible. The car was clean and looked amazing. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Straight up, willing to work with you .
    April 17, 2018

    They worked with me to get the best deal with my trade in and my purchase, very pleased with the service,try them you'll be glad you did!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Dennis McGuire

    Used Vehicle Sales Representative

  • 3.3 out of 5
    Was the only time I was not 100 % satisfies!
    April 17, 2018

    The gentleman who helped me at the counter could???ve been nicer. At one point he told me I was not listening to what he was saying!!!!! I was qui...te annoyed!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding service!
    April 17, 2018

    Made a split second decision to get a new car and made the right decision going to Faulkner! Tim Mellor and Bill Blythe are awesome! They are like n...o other! They both put the "A" in Awesome! Tim had my car ready before I arrived. Because he was very proactive during the financing stage, we were out in an hour! This is the fastest ever! Bill is the man! He educated us on some important things and had the mortgage docs ready so fast that I had to ask "are we done already?". I have bought several cars and this is by far the BEST experience I have ever had!!! Keep up the good work guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Timothy Mellor

    Internet Sales Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lease car
    April 16, 2018

    very satisfied , very satisfied with the car ,car driving great professional employee , Paul and Jason explain everything about car and financing. Gre...at, excellent job! Have a nice day!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Paul Mochalin

    Used and New Vehicle Sales Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Faulkner Toyota experience
    April 16, 2018

    I was very impressed with the level of professionalism, courtesy, & knowledge that was extended to me on April 13,2018 when leasing my 2018 Toyota Cam...ry. Tim Mellor provided me the ultimate in what a sales person should provide in selling it's product. He answered all of my questions, explained in detail all aspects of the vehicle. He treated me with respect & I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. I also was impressed with my interaction with both Rob Lewis & John Hogan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Timothy Mellor

    Internet Sales Representative

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Buying a new car
    April 15, 2018

    Started looking for a new car about 2 months ago and everywhere I went they tried to sell me a car they had on the lot even though it was not what I w...anted. I went to Faulkner Toyota and the experience was totally different the sales man Bruce Glantz asked what exactly what I wanted and then proceeded to find it for me. The help I received from everybody involved was fantastic and I would recommend this dealership to everybody.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Bruce Glantz

    New Vehicle Sales Representative

    Brandon Muffett

    General Sales Manager

Faulkner Toyota
2425 Lincoln Highway Trevose, PA 19053
New (866) 443-5893
Used (877) 883-9831
Service (215) 642-2570
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.