Thomas Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 88 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • customer oriented,
    June 12, 2014

    it took a while to get the part in, (China made) not U.S. the dealerdhip was able to install it and everything is good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Finding our 2018 Traverse!
    February 16, 2018

    What a great experience. Everyone made you feel like family as soon as you entered their impeccably imacculate facility. We had been to 3 other Chevy... dealerships prior to arriving at Driver's , they offered the best pricing and more importantly did not rush you to make a decision. What was most impressive was that after the sale was complete our salesman MARK Thompson came out to the vehicle with us and helped us pair our phone to the vehicle. He also introduced us to the Onstar features of the vehicle. Thanks for the great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer experience!
    December 8, 2017

    From the time I arrived at the dealership and the time I left with a new car, I was impressed by the friendly customer service and honest sales staff!... I highly recommend shopping for a Chevy with Thomas Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    the best
    April 14, 2017

    they are friendly and helpful and go out of their way to have great customer service. They inform you of everything with no pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership!
    April 14, 2017

    The employees are alway friendly and courteous no matter the department. We always feel we get the best deal. We love this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales and service
    April 12, 2017

    This is our fifth new vehicle we have purchased from Thomas Chevrolet. We will continue to have our vehicles serviced here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 11, 2017

    Everyone was professional and pleasant. The work was completed in a timely manner with a clean and spacious lounge area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent and friendly sales& finance people
    April 7, 2017

    I loved everything about buying my car there. It was my first purchase of a Chevy and buying at Thomas Chevy. I have bought 8 or 9 new cars and been t...o many dealerships over the years and I honestly put Thomas near the very top for making this a memorable purchase, I loved working with them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Passing the torch from old car to new.
    April 5, 2017

    I chose not to put my 12 year old Cobalt back on the road due to the amount of service it needed so I made an on the spot decision to purchase a new c...ar. The entire sales team quickly and professionally and I am most pleased!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 5, 2017

    Everyone was just nice couldn't ask for more it seams that everyone goes out of there way to make sure you are satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Thomas Chevrolet
1263 W Baltimore Pike Media, PA 19063
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.