Rafferty Subaru

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 320 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
320 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rafferty Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great!
    January 10, 2017

    Just got a new Subaru Great dealer to purchase from in and out within and hour!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks John for your recent Subaru Purchase!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience ever!!!!
    April 25, 2018

    I???ve never had a more pleasurable car buying experience. Got a great deal! Very happy!! Highly recommend Dean as a sales person - no pressure!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Dean honesty
    April 24, 2018

    Dean is a stand up guy who is very honest. Going to a car dealership you want to know you are getting a fair deal and that the sales man is helping yo...u. Dean is a man of integrity and a stand up guy, I would recommend dean to anyone in the market for a Suburu.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Dean Glyptis

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience; Andre Tocci
    April 23, 2018

    Andre was great; he prepared all the paperwork for me so I could come in and get things done quickly. No pressure, enjoyable and professional experien...ce. 3rd time here and will be back again next time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Andre Tocci

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great deal from an experienced, caring dealership!
    April 22, 2018

    Shockingly good no haggle price from an educated and informed salesperson to a no pressure financing manager on a very competitive updated Legacy seda...n. We were able to customize our car for delivery right from the factory and everything went super smooth! Fantastic individuals representing some of the best engineered automotive tech out there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jim McDonald

    Finance & Insurance Manager

    Jason Brandt

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Simple and easy
    April 21, 2018

    This was our third time purchasing a Subaru at Rafferty. Our sales professional was Ben Weyant. He was new when we came out to Rafferty in April of 20...17. You would never have known that Ben was new to Rafferty Subaru. We were between an Impresa or a Crosstrek. Ben let both my husband and I drive both vehicles to see which car better suited our comfort and needs. Ben never pressured us into one vehicle or the other. He presented an unbiased representation of both cars. In the end we went with the Crosstrek and have loved this car. Ben arranged for our 'orientation' to the Crosstrek's onboard computer system and features. Ben followed up with us and made sure we were happy with our decision. He has kept in touch over the year we have had the Crosstrek to ensure that all our needs are being met. I would highly recommend Ben Weyant as a new car sales representative at Rafferty Subaru.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Knowledgeable and helpful service
    April 21, 2018

    The service was excellent from Jason in sales and Jim In finance. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and the process of getting a new car wa...s efficient. The staff was very accomodating and friendly. I would highly recommend Rafferty Subaru!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jim McDonald

    Finance & Insurance Manager

    Jason Brandt

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Sale Experience
    April 21, 2018

    It was a pleasure doing business at Rafferty Subaru in Newtown Square. The sales process was low pressure and very professional. I would recommend req...uesting Steve Heck. 0% financing is a big plus.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tom Cleighton

    Finance & Insurance Manager

    Jennifer Cunningham

    Internet Sales Specialist

    Steve Heck

    New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased used Forester
    April 19, 2018

    This is the second car we purchased though Marty Smith. Marty was responsive and extremely helpful from the moment we contacted him. He guided us th...rough from start to finish. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable. We were also very impressed with the care and thoroughness the car was given after we purchased it. We purchased a used car from another dealership a few years back and they sold us the car ???as is???. Rafferty went over the car with a fine tooth comb making repairs and detailing the car. Excellent care!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Marty Smith

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car buying experience with Jen
    April 19, 2018

    Jen went above and beyond to help John and I buy a car for our teenage girls. She even surprised the girls with a big bow on the car. We will certainl...y be recommending Rafferty Subaru to our friends and family. Especially our fabulous experience with Jen Laura and Jim! Katie Coneys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Rafferty Subaru
4700 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
New (610) 227-0980
Used (610) 228-4170
Service (610) 228-0910
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.