Faulkner Hyundai

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 120 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
120 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 5, 2017

    I'm so happy that I've got my car from this dealership, they gave the best price for Hyundai Elantra? I will definitely come back?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    I had a great experience at this dealer and would recommend them to friends and family. They have great service and made me feel welcomed even though ...I didn't purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nic, thank you for taking time to leave us such positive feedback about our business! We are so grateful that you would recommend us to your friends a...nd family! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    I want to write a positive review for salesman Howard Bregman at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia who helped me buy my car 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring. ...I've been driving it a few weeks no issues - love the car and got a great price and service from this place. I will return there for my next car. He was so nice and helpful - even came in during time off for me to pick up my car. I can't say enough about my experience there and the service I got from this sales man. Honest and nice. More than I expected when buying a used car. Thank you Faulkner Huyndai Philadelphia!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jane, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia. We're happy that Howard could meet your expectations...! Congratulations on your new 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2017

    Brad who helped me find the car I wanted was great and so was Jordan who handled the financing. Will definetly go back. Great overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2017

    Mike and the team performance is outstanding. The time required to make repair was exactly the length Mike stated

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2017

    Quick service & Emily was vibrant & informative of how my car was going to be taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2017

    Great car buying experience. Ask for Howard Bregman, he is the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2017

    A nice place to shop cars...friendly people and easy approval!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2017

    As usual , I made an easy appt for State Inspection and an oil change , along with a recall notice . I was in and out in the morning , and asked if I... could pick up my car by 2:00 PM. No problem . Received a call by 12:30 PM saying car was done . Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Very nice experience as usual .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2017

    I found a nail in my tire on a Saturday morning. I was able to take my car to Faulkner and have it looked at almost immediately. Without an appointme...nt. Mike Galante was so attentive, kind and courteous. He kept me informed through out the whole process. He has a great energy and is fantastic face for the company!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Faulkner Hyundai
11500 E Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19116
New (215) 613-0556
Used (215) 613-0557
Service (888) 242-1369
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.